7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3059407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rita

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have given this product to my husband since he was treated for lymphoma - two kinds - one was stage 4. Chemo about did him in. He has taken AHCC for over five years. The cancer doctor said recently he didn't ever want to see him again! This was wonderful news. I strongly feel AHCC contributed to his keeping cancer at bay for so long. Interestingly, I ran out last month and my husband went five days without it. He got a terrible cold! He hasn't had a cold for five years! Believe me, we will not run out of it again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Undergoing chemo? DO NOT BE WITHOUT THIS!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help the immune system! My husband had stage 4 lymphoma 4 !/2 Years ago and is doing fine with the help of supplements like this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Almost as good as brushing!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gum that is really good for your teeth!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No flushing!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great without the face flushes from niacin!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Triple play!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great! Super product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It tastes good and it is safe to swallow unlike many other toothpastes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Take some along.

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have packets of Xylitol in my purse to add to iced tea when only sugar or Egual are offered. Very handy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Prefer paste, but this is great toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpastes with xylitol are effective and safe. More people should know about this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives