订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Aloe I've tried for the price; it doesn't irritate nor leave a sticky film or burning sensation like some aloes can, if you have sensitive skin like me. Will buy again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B12 supplement I have tried. I instantly felt an increase of energy and I can't help thinking that the little pink tablets are cute! ;)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product. Uses it the week before liver flush or my period and experience a lot less PMS and a lot less stress on the system. I live a very healthy life so I haven't noticed any dramatic effects, but it seems to be a very good product. I mix it with psyllium husk and drink with two BIG glasses of water before going to bed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, take this for treatment of adrenal fatigue, in combination with another supplement. Good price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help me feeling less bloated if taken when I'm having a fatty meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but you look like a panda when washing it off... I prefer the ones that is easily washed away! On the other hand; this provides great volume for being natural and doesn't smudge, so it's OK for the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK but not more

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price but I'm doubtful regarding the quality... not the best I've tried!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not nice at all !

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Stevia Hazelnut Cream before and that one is so much tastier! This has an after taste that reminds me of aspartan or some other artifical flavour. Will not buy again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Will buy again

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely!

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this serum as it calms and evens the skin without making it feel greasy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives