订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my hair and skin before I come out of the shower light enough great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil and add it to the wash my clothes smell good my comforters i even use it on the lamps the house always smell fresh! even use it on pimples

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard these days we NEED minerals so I decided to buy these easy to take liquid minerals...my whole family takes it add it to the orange juice it is tasteless so you can probably add it to water...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love hylands I have been using it for years!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for everything! I had some itching sensation I thought it was fleas because I have cats..but I felt it in my ears..finally decided to make a mix of oils including tea tree oil as a disinfectant..my itch is gone!!! and I also use it when the cute little nats bite me and to avoid them bitting me ..I spray it all over and they stay away...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It Works!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No problem going to sleep..and not waking up in the middle of the night...and no nightmares like when you take Valerian or melatonin..recoomend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mouth feel fresh

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and soft....and a big bottle

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent it works every time

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Emergen C Vitamin D3...and Airborne and the cold flu is gone !!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for anxierty

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read so many good reviews and decided to try it..It helped me through my anxiety and also regulates my period

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tee trea oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the tea tree oil products and I trust Now Foods company two great things

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives