7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3044093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEF798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Quality Stone.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my shower room and so far it is working well. The only thing I had trouble with was the horrible packaging! It took forever to slice through the plastic to get the product out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Low quality plastic.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to receiving this pill stacker but was disappointed when it did not really resemble the picture on the box and the plastic is really brittle. I dropped it on the floor just once and now I cannot screw one of the pieces to the rest of it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Arrived frozen.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lubricant arrived to my home hard as a rock and had to put it in the microwave in order to use it! This stuff also stained my sheets. I should never have bought this inferior product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for joints.......

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but have not seen any difference in my skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feels smmoth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smmoth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Went straight into the trash.

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was just one big advertisment!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too Sticky

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to re-apply often, not satisfied at all. Did not glide or feel smooth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though they are big, I feel that it does have a positve effect on my skin and nails.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not really seen any effects from taking this for a couple weeks. Nothing negative but wish I could have just bought 1 bottle instead of 2.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Non-Drying

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great gel formula! I use this throughout the workday and have not suffered any dryness that other brands may cause.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feels smooth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smooth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives