0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3042935

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It works

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

I had a cold last winter that moved into my chest and turned into bronchitis/pneumonia. After taking antibiotics, I still did not feel 100% better. I began taking this product, and it worked quickly and effectively. I highly recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can't tell

Posted on May 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm almost finished with this bottle. No stomach upset, but haven't noticed any difference in my vision or in my nighttime dry eyes. I have been taking religiously 3 capsules per day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sorry it's been discontinued

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I really like this hairspray. I'm disappointed you have decided to discontinue it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite greens powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a re-order. Really like the taste of this powder, the good stuff in it, and the fillers and sweeteners that are not in it. I mix it with purified water and a splash of soymilk. Nice cocoa flavor...not sweet. This product makes drinking greens powders palatable. No stomach issues, either. Will keep re-ordering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Took a while, but it worked

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in my early 50s and was having uncharacteristic moments of brain fog. I tried this product slowly in the beginning, taking a half tablet twice a day (based on Ray Sahelian MD's advice) for two weeks. I noticed no change. So at the start of week 3, I doubled the dose to 1 tablet twice a day. Gradually, the moments of brain fog became less frquent, until they stopped altogether. I'm now at the end of the first bottle. I believe it has helped and I will stick with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Didn't work for me

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I respect master herbalist Michael Tierra, which is the main reason I decided to try this product. I took it every morning on an empty stomach exactly as directed. Also, I'm a vegetarian and eat a healthy diet. I did not get any results. In fact, on several occasions I went up to 3 days without eliminating. This is not my usual experience while doing a colon cleanse. I realize that this is supposed to be gentler than other cleansers, but I expected better results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of my favorites

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have cracked heels and toepads and use foot cream daily. It's a little more expensive than some other lotions, but it's concentrated, has quality natural ingredients, and smells wonderful. The oils it contains are great for the skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stuff. No stomach upset, mixed easily, tasted great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Noticed a difference

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product costs more than most other probiotics, but it has the research behind it, so I don't worry about wasting my money on products that don't survive stomach acids. I did notice a difference in elimination right away. A couple of the capsules were smashed, and iHerb promptly sent a replacement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My NFT

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my New Favorite Toothpaste. Leaves my mouth feeling cleaner than any other dentifrice I've tried, including toothpowder. I like the purity and simplicity of the ingredients, too. A+.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

I got a free sample (thanks iHerb) and really liked the taste. I can't say if it boosted my energy (I think you would need more than one sample to know that) but I will probably order a full-size because it tasted so good and I like the ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. They taste like Sweet Tarts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives