0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Quite Wonderful

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up easily, has a fresh clean smell not a synthetic chemical one, it rinses well, and my hair is squeaky clean. I'd ignored the condition of my hair for a while and it was like straw. This shampoo almost completely revitalized it, but not quite, so I ordered the one intended to repair which did the trick. I don't need a conditioner. I used first the herbal for a week, then the repair style for a couple of weeks, will definitely buy this again. I'm looking forward to traveling with it too. Equally positive experience as a body soap on my very dry skin. Incredible product. I wish I'd discovered it years ago.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carried me through colonoscopy prep feeling just fine

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smooth Carob

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taken off chocolate by the doc and tried this carob instead. I found the product to be creamy and smooth, very nice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

M.Perks

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Granular lecithin helps with acid reflux. I take 2 tablespoons on my granola every day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Probiotic

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these because I'd over done grapefruit seed extract drops in my drinking water and thought I could have wiped out friendly bacteria. Culturelle seems to be effective, I've had no negative feedback and the system works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought both sizes of tetra pack for colonoscopy prep. Felt great with both. Used to make smoothie with whey powder and powdered vitamin/minerals, banana.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Daily Essential

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I each take a generous teaspoon every day. It really has helped boost my HDL levels. We shake it gently before pouring so that any sediment is evenly distributed and not accumulating on the bottom.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for Creaking Joints

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy a bottle a couple of times a year when my joints start talking to me. It seems to help the connective tissue re-hydrate (or something). I'm 66 and very aware of all the joint replacements going on and all the agony that goes with it. I use this with Glucosamine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sip this stuff all day and when I wake up at night. I use about a gallon a month for Barrett's Esophogus (GERD on steroids). It is so soothing, tasteless, takes no refrigeration so I can put a little bottle in my bag. I've gone onto a no-grain diet and elevate the head of the bed significantly, but I think George's Aloe is a major contributor to my feeling so much better and being just about pain free. I've tried several others and like this the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

As Yummy as the name

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my husband and he's very happy with them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Need hydrating

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the peel because I'm lazy, it's organic and thought I'd add it to my granola. It's quite a bitter flavor and I'm trying to decide if I like it that strong. It's really too hard for that, though it's ok if I can soak it a few minutes in the milk I'm going to pour on the granola, if I plan a little ahead. The flavor is quite a bitter and I'm still trying to decide if I like it that strong. I'm going to try it in a fruit cake by soaking it in an orange liqueur for a few hours first.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Face Cream

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremely dry skin and this is the best I've found. It's wonderful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives