0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great taste and low GI

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it! He would only eat cane sugar before but now I have him successfully converted to this lower GI sweetener.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good taste

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product as the sweetness comes from organic apple concentrate. Knowing that berries are one of the food items that have the most pesticide residues, I have opted to buy organic berries. This fits the bill and I love the natural sweetness versus the extreme sweetness in non-organic alternatives.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Keeps you warm

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality. Very fresh and tastes so good! Great for winter days to keep you warm! Thanks iHerb for a wonderful shopping experience. Shipping to Asia took only two days from the day I placed my order. And best of all the shipping fee is 90% off regular international courier fares. This is the reason I keep coming back for more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes really great--the only "candy" I can eat, and with health benefits no less! I have read that the ingredients of this tablet is more effective than other CoQ10 in the market so overall it is a great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Golden quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so much better than the regular red flaxseed. And best of all it is organic! Would definitely buy again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just like expresso

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. It tastes just like a premium hazelnut coffee--without the caffeine! I use it in my Italian mocha machine to make a strong brew and works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for baking

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and gives me peace of mind to know it is aluminium free. Who would have known that the regular baking soda contains alumimium? Thanks Bob's Red Mill for making this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nutritious but too sweet

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overall, a good product. But I find the chocolate coating too sweet, and the content a bit hard to chew. Works great though for family members who don't like to eat greens but like chocolate!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hard to swallow

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not taste very good but I put it into my smoothie to make it easier to swallow. Also, you have to refrigerate it after opening.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good raw food bar

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good and prefer this to the Chocolate Raspberry flavor of the same brand. It is a good size and gives me good energy with all the raw nutrients. However, I find it just a tad too sweet. They have added honey overall and some evaporated cane juice to the berries. The sugar content seems to be quite high as a proportion of the total carb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sugar substitute with no strange after taste at all. Now I can enjoy some sweetness without having to worry about candida overgrowth!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps with stomach issues

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have acid reflux and take this half an hour prior to meals. It works well and tastes great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives