订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3021202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Best I've Ever Tried!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook a lot of rich and other whole grains, and these boullon cubes provide the best flavor imaginable. I absolutely cannot be without them in my house.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good and NON-GMO

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to fried tofu, and this cornstarch is great for coating tofu chunks in before frying. I especially like the fact that it is organic, because corn seems to be the favorite crop to genetically modify these days. I avoid that stuff at all costs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good substitute for fish oil

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband needs Omega 3s and 6s for his medical problems, but we're not about to compromise our vegan ethic. This product is a wonderful substitute.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Around

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, Nubian Heritage is the finest line of moisturizing products around, regardless of cost. Although some of their products are not vegan, meaning that I won't touch those, many of their products are. I just love their mango butter line. Not only are mango butter products vegan, they are also largely made up of organic ingredients, which is my second requirement. AND, the products work! My skin never felt so good, and my skin is dry and itchy if not properly conditioned. I can't recommend NH's Mango Butter line highly enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Pasta

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's whole wheat. It's organic. It's tasty. It is cheaper than Whole Foods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best cocoa that I've found. I really like the fact that it is organic. Absolutely delicious made with soy milk and organic turbinado sugar!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Superb Product

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson loves this soap. It keeps his baby skin soft, and it smells just wonderful. It doesn't sting his eyes, either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This stuff is divine!

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, I know it seems a bit much to go gaga over vinegar, but this stuff is the vinegar world's ambrosia. I got addicted to it after purchasing a bottle at Whole Foods, then became distraught when I couldn't find it there anymore. I bought a dozen bottles at iHerb.com, so I should be set for awhile. The best salad dressing I've found is some of this vinegar mixed with Nayonnaise. Vegan heaven on veggies!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love This Soap!

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As I move our home toward more organic products, I've been looking for new hand soap. I decided to try this product because I'm familiar with EO hand sanitizer. I absolutely love this soap and will be ordering it again. It is cruelty free, which is my first consideration, and contains many organic ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good vegan vitamin

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my husband's staple vitamin for several years. iHerb has the best price I've found anywhere.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful Product

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

This is the best product that I've found for dry skin, which I have in abundance. However, it only costs $10.95 on Deep Steep's own website. Waaay overpriced here.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cleans Great!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When my husband and I got a dishwasher four years ago, we tried several different products in it. These Ecover tablets work the best, and they're also environmentally friendly. We've used them for the better part of those four years and have no need to look for another product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives