订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3020750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIP878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great for face masks

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this for making face masks. I usually take a little of this powder, and wet it down w/ aubrey organics 100% aloe vera and add a few drops of tea tree oil for a great, all natural, deep cleansing mask. but the wonderful thing is that you can use it as a base and then add things for your specific skin type. a jar will usually last me about 9 months using 1-2x per week.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for dogs w/ allergies

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my pointer mix has bad seasonal allergies that OTC anti-histamines alone does not fix. 1-2 capsules of this over her food daily and in combination w/ an antihistamine keeps her so much more comfortable than she would otherwise be.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my favourite NH soap!

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderfully scented soap; definitely floral in nature, but spicy and w/ hints of cream. the scent lingers for a bit after you rinse, but it's not strong, so I usually follow w/ the matching lotion. this neither adds moisture to my skin, or takes any away, and a bar lasts about a month w/ daily use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this!

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is so picky and sensitive, but this serum works great. I started using it to combat the flaking skin that Rx retinoids were causing and it worked great. I was using desert essence essential daily moisturizer during the day under my sunscreen, but this is such a light (but moisturizing), and penetrating serum that I've been using this instead. my skin looks and feels baby soft when I use this, and it doesn't make my skin greasy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a nice gentle peel

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used some very strong peels over the years, but I dislike the unnatural ingredients and the harshness of the products in general. this is a very gentle peel, but it will soften and smooth the skin w/o all those harsh, synthetic ingredients. it is definitely helping w/ my clogged pores on my nose, and softening some of the fine lines I've developed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive, dry skin and I have found that a thin layer of this on my face every morning really goes a long way to keep my skin looking and feeling it's best. I use it on cuts and burns on myself and my animals w/ great results. I always keep an extra bottle on hand because I never want to run out!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for B vitamins!

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use this myself, but I do feed it to my dogs to supplement B vitamins. I had been using brewers yeast for many years, but this is a much better product, and my dogs love the taste. since I have been using this their coats are much softer and they seem to be in better health overall.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wish it didn't have any silicones

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my only complaint about this product is that it has silicones in the formulation. If I use this for more than a few days in a row I will get rashes on my arms (this happens w/ any lotion/cream I use w/ silicone), but other than that I love this stuff. I have been using the matching body wash for years and I love this scent, so I was thrilled to find the lotion. I would say it's a medium weight lotion; not heavy by any means, but not too light either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for small areas, but not all over

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this smells heavenly, just like all the other NH "goats milk & chai" products, but I've found it very hard to use. it's very waxy, and when used all over it's very unpleasant feeling no matter how little you use, or how much you rub it in. However, I found this is *excellent* for using on small areas like hands, elbows, etc. I also dab a little on my neck in lieu of perfume, and it works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awful!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this clogged my pores and broke me out horribly. I only used it for 2 days, and it took me a full 10 to fix what it did to my face.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

worst mask ever!

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not exactly sure why since I've used dead sea mud masks before w/o problem, but this breaks me out like nobodies business. and not just normal acne either. cystic acne; all along my chin and jaw. painful and horrible looking, what fun! the product is messy (you have to mix the fluid on top into the mud - matter how careful you are it will spill), and it itches, and it's grainy and therefore painful to remove. overall just a horrible product. I had high hopes looking at the other reviews, but it's just awful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for dry skin - not as greasy as regular cocoa butter

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is really great for dry skin. it's not as greasy as regular cocoa butter, but doesn't sink in as fast, and is more moisturizing than straight jojoba oil. it's also smells heavenly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives