0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3019553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Favorite ingred in homemade laundry soap

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I added a 1/2 cup of this to my homemade laundry detergent (grated soap, borax, washing soda, water), I had no more problems with my clothes not smelling fresh and clean--even the summertime sweaty gardening clothes!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of xanthan gum with just as good results. I like the price too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a wheat-free family and I use sorghum flour in all the recipes that call for soy or garbanzo flour. It works just as well without the uncooked bean flavor. It has a very mild flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this flour especially when paired with oat flour. I also like the idea of using whole grains where possible and brown rice is certainly a good one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cod liver oil tastes great. I can tell its easily absorbed, and no burping up nasty fish.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best flax oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flax tastes great in smoothies and works wonders for keeping my menstrual cycle regular.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this juice

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this coconut water to be the best for the affordable price, AND there is no added sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite Vit-C

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this C! We can open the capsules in juice for my young ones to take and it makes a fizzy drink they love! I also like that we absorb this Vit-C the best, and I've tried lots. I'll always stay stocked with these caps!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite quick pick-me-up

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever any of us starts to get a cold or feels a little down in the dumps, I'll add one packet to water with great results. It's easily absorbed and tastes great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love the price

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Would buy again

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! A nice, fruity lip balm. Highly recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this pen!

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine point and blue ink.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives