订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3018106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very satisfied with this baking mix and will definitely buy it again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

En av mine Atkins-favoritter

Posted on May 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Denne sjokoladen er faktisk veldig god.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is great!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the morning smoothie. Works great for my stomack, and at a very reasonable price. I have used this for many years, but bought other places.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the orange flavor - like browse powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the berry flavor - like browse powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too good!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was eaten up in 1-2-3. Very, very good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these cashews very much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not very bitter

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I like the taste of Erythritol better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No much colour

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didnt give any colour to my eye lashes at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of my favorites!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also added as one of my favorite. Very tasteful!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just received!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just received this and have not baked any bread yet. The baking mix from the same producer was very good and hopefully this is also. Good price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good price

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As always it isnt so easy to know if the vitamins work or not, but I have not been sick for ages after starting to take vitamins, among them Q10

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives