0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

grateful this product is on the market

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap forever and I love it. I wish the scent was a little stronger but It gives me piece of mind knowing it's healtier for my home than the "regular" dish soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Horrible smell

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

This smells awful! I use all seventh generation products but this just smells so bad. My mother took the spray bottle I bought and uses it to repel bug off her roses...that's how strong smelling it is but gues it serves a purpose

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrible

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were awful tasting and tasted like mold!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to be because they have a more absorbable form of folate but they made me very sick. I don't get morning sickness at all while pregnant but I vomited when I took these. A shame because I'm a fan of thorne products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives