订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3011042

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Audleyk

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very relaxing tea especially after a stressful day. Helps you become relax and helps to calm and it has a very smoothe taste. Would recommend highly for relaxation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Specialk

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one terrific product when it comes to eliminating waste from the colon without worries of having diarhea. It comes highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Specialk

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good herbal tea for the blood, adds vitality to you having extra energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Specialkny

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product do assist in regulating my blood pressure. Would recommend to others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Source of B-12

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After being suggested by my doctor to start an intake of B-12 for my nerves it has surely showed a great deed of help in helping me become more calm within my nervous system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Specialkny I have been using this product for 30 days now as per recommendation of a friend and has seen drastic changes in my blood sugar levels of over 80 to 100 points lower. I would highly recommend for anyone with diabetes or blood sugar levels that are uncontrollable. Also, great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Specialk

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to aid in the process of calming the nervous system. I have felt quite a different feeling when it is regards to my becoming nervous or feeling of anxiety coming on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

specialkny

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product and would recommend to others to try.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Specialk

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good and would defintely recommend to others

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives