0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3010632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best vegan sunscreen(2012)

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this sunscreen on iherb. It is rated as the second best sunscreen at ewg`s cosmetic database: http://breakingnews.ewg.org/2012sunscreen/all-sunscreens/ It contains no harmful ingrediens, no animal ingredients and is not tested on animals.The balance between UVA/UVB protection is excelent. It rubs in easily and has a very neutral smell. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The perfect vegan marshmallows!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREAT alternative to sugar!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really sweet taste with a hint of caramel. It is so good I sometimes eat it straight out of the box..Can`t believe how low GI it has!I`m also very happy it is raw.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great mix of greens!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great products, nice to have so many different greens in on bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite eyeliner!(for years now..)

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to apply, and great color!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great vegan snack!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite different from your average potatgo chips, but really, really good. Lovely potato taste and not too salty. The only reason i`m not giving them 5 stars is that I wish the flavor was a tad bit stronger

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

healthy sprouts

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great sprouts, but I relly wish Iherb would stock organic broccoli sprouts!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My new favorite from yummy earth!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these, the taste is fantastic! Im also very pleased with the size of the drops.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are fantastic, they have become my favorite treat! I love the taste of chocolate and marshmallow together.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fantastic, and they`re vegan!!So happy to have found these here on iherb

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sweet and delicious raisins

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, and a very practical zipper bag

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious apricots!

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best apricots i`ve ever tasted!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives