订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3009568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUR942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Easiest detox and works very quickly/effectively

Posted on May 13, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't start with 8drops x3 per day, way too much for a beginner. Instead, I do 4-6 drops in about 16oz. glass of cool water- no funny flavor, just great water served like this once daily. The rest of the day I drink plain spring water. First week: I saw the process unfold via controlled release of waste via my skin, face, urine, tongue, etc....yuck! Now, feel better, my skin and eyes are clear, and I have more energy. So easy, totally effective and doable. ;-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Waste of $

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a "fake" black soap; very drying, leaves scum all over shower tile/glass, doesn't smell fresh. Try another brand like Nubian Heritage.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This really works, I'm surprised!

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel a huge difference. Have tried other liver cleanses (messy, complicated) but this is mild and effective. From what I can tell, Natural Factors products are of high quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Definitely speeds things up!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Energizes me but without jitters. I need to keep taking it to see how it works longer term, just started taking it a couple weeks ago.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best protein powder I've ever used, worth the price tag

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I bought my first canister from internist's office, his whole staff swore by it. I was skeptical because I thought it was just another new expensive smoothie/protein powder mix...boy, was I wrong. This stuff amazing. After I finished it, I tried to find something similar but cheaper, I had no luck. So, I'm buying it again, now I swear by it! What a great way to start my day, I feel great, have energy and clarity, and stay full past lunchtime. I used this with the Advaclear supplements each morning to do a 10 day detox. After detox, I blended the powder with banana/berries and cold spring water as a breakfast smoothie.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I noticed huge difference within a month of taking Vitex

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My PMS seems to have really calmed down, my period was painless/cramfree and lighter, and I feel more stable (not such a hormonal roller coaster). I'm surprised and glad I tried this. Even my husband can tell a difference and I've only been taking this for about 5 weeks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really thickens BUT extremely drying

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cheap shampoo will thicken hair immediately but also will make it look and feel like hay, even with conditioner. There are better products out there, ask your hair salon for recommendations.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yup, it works!

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Takes some getting used to since it's not a slimy spray and doesn't smell like baby powder or whatever your secret preference. However, it kills the stinky bacteria that fester in the armpits. You will still sweat BUT that's what humans are supposed to do.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best available and easy to take

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Truly best probiotic I've tried in years, instantly notice results, but very expensive now. Used to be cheapest brand around.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful Enzymes

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Highly effective enzymes, great price, and THEY WORK FAST! Will buy again. ;-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thick and sturdy rope

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Much better at cleaning between the teeth than floss, my fave brand. Not as cheap as it used to be on iherb so I'll probably just start buying at health food store and not mess with processing and delivery time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I found the best vits for me

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying various multis (available to public and under $75) over the last few years and have found a great brand that within days. I could tell these were making a difference: my nails, cuticles, hair, energy and immune resistance have almost immediately improved. Also, I'm not as hungry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives