7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3007488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEQ022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Only $1.07 AU BUT !

Posted on May 31, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only $1.07AU but wish I didn't order it,I had to put heaps on to get a lather. While washing & even after conditioning my hair felt very dry. My hair is slightly bleached, I have been using 'Herbatint' colour 'Sand Blonde' for many years but it's never felt like this. Maybe it's not suitable for bleached hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good !!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Osteoporosis in the family, so it's important for me to take this. I'm so so glad they are in Veggie caps, I refuse to take anything made with Gelatin capsules, yuk !!! Gelatine is grounds up Ox Hooves !!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

METAL & COCONUT

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some of these because I read some good reviews on it. What a waste of money ! had them sent to Australia which was worse on the delivery weight of my box. Thought I would be very refreshed with this coconut juice as it's really hot here at the moment. SO disappointed, it tasted SO METALLIC, horrible !! I try to look after my health by eating & drinking healthy, so I was nearly sick knowing that I had just drank something with chemicals from metal. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product ~!!!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Difference in energy

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in my energy levels taking these. I have Fibromyalgia Syndrome so anything that helps is a blessing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste to use. No chemicals or poisons like the 'normal' ones. And such a great price & large tube. Love it !!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my skin, haven't seen a difference yet but it's only been a couple of weeks. I'm sure it will help.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good !!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, takes about 7 hours to see it working. I do feel you should make sure you drink at least a couple of glasses of water straight afterwards. I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy Livers

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fast delivery, great product. Veggie capsules are a Must !!! Healthy Livers are essential for health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taurine

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is great !! very handy in a powder form so it goes to work fast. I got this for muscle wasting & problems with my eyes. Working great !!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Derma E, vitamin A Gel

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gel goes on very smoothly, lovely feel to it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives