7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3002830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this for a bad tooth which has given her problems and other than extraction the dentist has no solution. A few days after starting k2 the pain stopped and has not returned after 4 months.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best supplement ever

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks-taking 3 to 4 tabs/day. Incredible effects which include: dramatically increased energy, clearer thinking, stronger labido, joint soreness gone and much more. Unlike other adaptogens which I have taken the increased energy does not interfere with sleep, in fact sleep seems better. I have taken many supplements but nothing compares to this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

blood glucose reduced

Posted on Sep 13, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dramatically lowers fasting and postprandial b;ood glucose levels-use in conjunction with cinnulin (cinnamon extract). Glucose down 30 to 40 pts using the two

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great heavy metal remover

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently tested for heavy metals after usinging this product 6 grams/day for 6 months and tested negative for any metals. Prior tot he 6 mos I had high reading of cadmium, titanium and aluminum.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

be careful of dose

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me over 100mg and I can't sleep too speedy. Otherwise, nice energy lift and even mood. seems to enhance senses a little. Similar in effect to carnitine which i can not tolerate at any dose due to speedy feeling and sleep disturbance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice effect with broad spectrum carnitine. Good energy and mental alertness. be careful and start with low dose-too much and it will affect sleep

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ward off infection

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I start to feel like I'm getting sick I take host defense and next day feel normal

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ganglion cyst

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely good ride of ganglion cyst the size of a walnut. took about 2 months. great for vascular health

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually works to restore normal bowl function

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best I've tried for BPH-really works

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raises hdl

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product. Raised my HDL 20 points. Awesome

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raises HDL

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product because of the research on high polyphenol cocoa. My own results are raising hdl by 70%. I take 28 gm/day

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives