0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer3001682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cordy What?

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it's good for the Olympians, it's got to be good enough for me. I need the stamina to get through my day. I switched to this one because it's nothing but Cordyceps at the highest concentration. It also fights cortisol....that nasty stress hormone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jewish Penecillin

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Garlic for years. This one has the highest concentration of the actrive ingredient at a reasonable cost and it's Natural Factors....need I say more?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Master Hormone

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hawthorn for Lower Blood Pressure and Better Cirulation

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well if you're aging like me, you need to be concerned abouth the silent killer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Master Hormone without the worry

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two for thermogenic effects without the potential of overdosing on DHEA.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Don't Be Blind

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need Lutein if you want to keep your eyesigth for the rest of your life and avoid macular degeneration. Natural Factors is a premier company with Michael Murray behind the brand. Do I need to say more?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tumeric, nothing but the Tumeric

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess anycompany that call themselves Planetary Herbals, with a world class herbologist behind the name, and 95% extract yielding 380 mg of Curcumin has got to be good if you're serious about this herbal (which you should be).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Get your Tomatoes

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One way of getting the all important lycopene without having to worry about salmonella poisoning!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of the single most important antioxidants

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THat's what I read in a men's health magazine and started me on quercitin. Read the other testimonials. It's unanimous, this one is effective at improving resperatory function. Just started taking 8 per day. See what happens.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best Multi Out There

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has every vitamin factor well above 100%, yes even Vitamin K & Biotin. Also minerals and varous herbals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives