0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2995243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEK368 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy and taste so good. A great substitute of soy source for candida diet. it's been out of stock for so long. I am so happy I herb sell it again. (FYI: If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for candida and this is the best and most effective onel I have tried. Highly recommend to all candida sufferers. (FYI: If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the best. I am the return customer, well actually i got a call from my mother to ask me buy her 4 more bottles lol I bought two bottles for my mother last year and honestly didnt expect to have some magic change of the skin or look. However, since my mother used them every day and her skin started to look healthier.. She got a lot of compliments from her friends. I will start to use it too now. (FYI: If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it because of the good review in here. it's the mix of many kinds of antifungals but it's not as strong as the single anti fungals I rotated every two weeks. The price is cheap compare to other antifungals so I only used them when I am tight of money. If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am easy to get nervous then sweat in public or crowded place. This deodorant makes me feel safe, the best I have tried. If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can't live without coconut oil, use it on all of my cooking dishes. It's delicious and healthy. Many of my health problems( candida related) slowly improved. If you are suffering from yeast overgrowth, you may feel have some die off first. Recommend this to everyone around me. If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Super Antioxidants, delicious and healthy! A must have for my baking. If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried different brands, so far perika is the most effective one. It calms my mind and helps me sleep better. Be aware of the withdrawal symptoms when you stop it after long term use. FYI: If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious and addictive to me. I eat this as the snack. the texture is very hard so not easy to spread on bread, but best as the snack. (FYI: If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have the sensitive skin and it didnt irritate my skin. It's very gentle. Just not very keen to the scent. If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am so in love with the scent of this, want to eat it lol. It's 100% natural which is what I want to put on my lip. A must have in my purse, If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use coupon code YEK368 at check out for up to $10.00 off your first iHerb order!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best mineral supplement! High quality! After taking this for weeks I find my bowel movement is regularized and my overall health is improved. (FYI: If this is your first order, type the coupon code YEK368 in your checkout to save up to $10 off.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives