7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

STINKS - literally

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff just smells bad, sorry. A strange and very unpleasant "metallic" smell. Would not recommend and won't get again. Will be using the rest of it on my feet so I don't have to smell it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice fine texture

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this powder is pretty finely ground so it's easy to just mix it in with any drink, nice fine texture is easily blended. great value, good stuff. only complaint is package is not re-sealable so it's best to put it in another container that can be closed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the vanilla flavor too but it was kinda gross. This one is nice for just sweetening and no extra flavor that may or may not ruin the drink.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ok but not great

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of course, anything without chemicals, and using the oxides as sunscreen, seems great but WILL have a white residue. If you are not white colored already or cannot handle being a shade lighter after application, do not get this. I don't mind that personally, but it did cause my eyes to water if it gets in the eyes, so be careful using it on your face. Also the white residue may get on clothes so be wary of smudges of it showing up white on dark clothing. The texture is very thick and it dries quickly so it can be hard to spread very well. I didn't personally like the scent. I will save it only for application to my body in direct sun, but I won't get it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those of you who have haven't tried Bronner's soaps should know, these are very powerful soaps that rinse super clean very quickly. They are actually too harsh for skin, they strip oils too well. I bought this to try doing full loads of laundry with it. This type of soap is very strong and you really only need half or less of the amount of regular detergent you would use. Seems to work fine, but for laundry purposes it can get expensive, maybe buy by the gallon. Gets cloudy when diluted but I don't think that affects its functionality. For liquid hand soap you can dilute it 1/10, but the consistency will be like water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works, doesn't smell too bad

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

other lotions that do this tend to smell strongly or have a strong cover-up purfume. This one does not smell strongly and does not have an added fragrance, although I did notice it one day but most days I do not. I used it on my legs, two squirts per lower leg and two squirts per upper leg, you will see a difference in 1 day (it will develop within a few hours I think) and in a few days of use skin is noticeably darker. Once you get the shade you want use a different moisturizer until it fades. The color lasts several days, perhaps a week or longer. the color can be uneven on feet where socks may rub the lotion so apply sparingly to only the top of the foot and not in-between toes or the side of feet, or you will have dark inner toe areas and still white feet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bulky!

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for adding to baking products or smoothies, but it does absorb water and thicken a lot, so be aware. I added some to muffins and had to add a lot of water to get it back to workable consistency, which is fine, but be aware. While mixing batter, give it a minute to absorb the water and bulk up, then add more water if you have to. It's also very good in smoothies, but again it will make them very thick. Small enough grind to drink easily, and grinding the seeds probably helps you to digest them and get the most benefit from the nutrients within them, instead of just passing them through.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I bought this to try it as a shampoo. It didn't work for that, like most soaps, BUT it is a very gentle liquid soap otherwise that you can use anywhere on the body. Gentle smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fine

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the old-rose smell doesn't bother me nor do I notice it after putting it on. I have an oily T-zone and it has not caused me to break out and seems to moisturize well, so I will continue using it. as for reducing wrinkles, it's so hard to say if it does or not, but my skin does look good and healthy with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good !

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fairly large, has a little loop on the end so you can hang it up too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the little holder it comes with is a tiny square piece of ceramic with a hole in the center that you prop the unlit end of the incense in. but be sure to place that in a fire-proof container that can also catch the ash it's going to make as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice flour substitute

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very fine texture so it makes a good substitute for wheat flour, I add it to muffins and along with protein powder and extra eggs can make a good substitute for the gluten in wheat flour, rising and holding air bubbles as well as a regular recipe. Also it comes in a newer more attractive bag than shown pictured, which is supposed to be resealable but not very easy to seal so I will repackage it into another container.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives