0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2990970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cacao powder testimonial

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several months. It is extremely effective at controlling my hypertension. I haven't had to use statins forr several years now. Before treatment with statins, my blood pressure was somewhere around 140/90. The best I was able to achieve using statin prescription medicine was around 130/90. My blood pressure levels are now consistently around 120/80 using the raw cacao powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not taken it myself. My wife says her joint pain has diminished noticeably.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Haven't used it long enough to comment

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used the product long enough to make a comment.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. I've not found a better value from any other vendor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money. No aftertaste. I experienced noticable energy increase after several weeks of use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good cholesterol supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to add to any cholesterol lowering program.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for years now. I feel a overall improvement in my energy levels. It's very obvious when I forget to use it for several days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good multivitamin

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality vitamin. Causes urine to turn yellow for several hours though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes bitter

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says that the pills are very bitter. Reports that they are somewhat effective. Hot flashes are somewhat fewer and not as intense.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good as any other

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad product. Easy to swallow and effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Haven't personally taken this one

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is fish oil. Improves joint mobility, helps to lower bad cholesterol, improve skin, hair, nails etc..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value for the money

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is good. I believe higher dosages are necessary to see significant improvement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives