7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2988811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MER816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now.I love this combination and will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just as expected, wish it could be a bigger bag, but its too costly. I loved it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best.

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. I love this flour and a little goes a long way. Am hooked.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Handy

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not For Me

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am on the sixth day but no change, not in a single day. I guess this is not for me, I need to try a stronger product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives