0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2987339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it works

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just taking one a day with probiotics cleared my chronic yeast infections within one month.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it really works!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by my acupuncturist, these caps help me deal with stress better and sleep better than without them. i do not feel any effects but calmness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

allergy relief

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take two of these whenever i cannot breath and it clears me up. this product is great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

please try!

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have a lot of digestion problems and this always helps wether it is motion sickness or upset tummy with food to even menstrual problems. i've been using this product for about 3 years now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it works, dont believe those who say it doesnt

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works wonders. you just have to dissolve it it hot water, not warm. i have taken dozens of these fizzies and i have never had one not dissolve. they really work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

better taste

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works the same as original but tastes much much better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i love this

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking it for over a month and notice a big difference. i take one a day sometimes two a day. it works great for me but i am very kidney yang deficient. it is worth a try at the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

amazing

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

i have been using this for at least 5-6 years. so glad i herb carries it now. i have tried other flosses but love that this is vegan and has recyclable/compostable materials, hardly any plastic is great. lasts a long time when used by two adults every night in our family.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

gives me my afternoon energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

favorite soap

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

i have used this soap for two years now and don't think i would try another. i have a skin condition and this soap has been wonderful. highly recomended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i like it, i recomend it

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as pepperminty as burts bees but moister than most brands. i really like this company. i will keep getting this chapstick.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i really like these

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use them everyday and they seem to work very well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives