7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2986922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COP996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best toothpaste!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I got used to the lack of foaming, this toothpaste was great. I love that it is all natural and lacks glycerin! The flavor is pleasantly minty, but mild compared to most "burn your tongue off with mintiness" toothpastes like Colgate and Aquafresh. I actually find the milder flavor and lack of foaming encourages me to brush for longer than I used to, as you can't just give your mouth a few quick swipes and have that super minty fresh clean feeling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells lovely

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of the Nubian heritage bar soaps. This soap smells heavenly and lathers very well. Works nicely on my face too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dad loves it!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My dad is a picky coffee drinker (Peet's is his favorite), but started drinking Starbucks Via instant coffee in the mornings to save time. He liked it enough to even use it sometimes when he wasn't pressed for time. I bought CafeCeps for him to try instead, and he really liked it! He not longer drinks the Starbucks Via, and even asked me to reorder this for him. I may not be a coffee drinker myself (I prefer CocoCeps), but CafeCeps gets an A+ from me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent floss

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is very soft and has a unique "spongy" feel to it. It is hard to describe, but I recommend trying it! Unfortunately, it is a bit too thick for my closely spaced teeth, but it is a very nice floss.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect color

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a lip tint that is really just a tint! Most tinted lip balms have too obvious of a color on me, but this one just enhances the natural pink color of my lips (I am fair skinned, but not super pale). Could be a bit more moisturizing, though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a delightful minty flavor and freshens the mouth without being too strong. It also foams very nicely and you only need to use a little bit.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A sweet, delicate scented soap that lathers well. Great for my entire family.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great soap

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this soap. Smells great, lathers well, doesn't dry out skin, what more could you want?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good basic brush

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had a cord at the end so I could hang it to dry, but otherwise it is a great brush.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, nice quality oil. I use it for my skin. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Useful starch

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this starch to make homemade deodorant and it does the job nicely. Also a great substitute for cornstarch in cooking. Would be nice if the bag had a zip top but it is a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A solid hand cream

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Though nothing special, this is a very nice hand cream. It doesn't leave a lingering smell like most lotions do, and it absorbs very quickly. It moisturizes nicely, though if you have really dry hands in need of TLC, this might not be rich enough to do the trick.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives