0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2985988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIX191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

my teeth feel so clean.

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my teeth feel squeeky clean with this. i usually use toms, but i like this stuff better. i didnt notice that this was a travel size, it is. the

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yummy

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was skeptical, 'i can make this myself' i thought, well, after almost a year of not putting together something on my own, i got this stuff, it is great, easy, and tastes yummy, nutritional yeast and garlic is great, but this is a really nice and easy change.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so much better quality than bagged stuff, tastes great, not overly strong though, i really like a strong black cup.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pretty strong

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would prefer it stronger. i love strong blacks. but it is good. this is the 2nd time i ordered it. it is better than little bags of powder tea

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

kills viruses

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will hopefully keep this er nurse working all flu season. have not missed a day yet!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great soap

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells so good. doesnt mush up and melt away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

no more butter!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells and tastes so good. no reason for butter. great at high sand low temps. and your house will smell soooo good. and if you want a massage oil that is edible, this is it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the odd doctor

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love his soaps. i love that the bottle is scribbled with things i dont understand. i like the hemp and the rose best. used to like peppermint best, it tingles down there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

miracle- like snake oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cure all for everything

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ultimate meal

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! probably not for everyone but it comes in a smaller trial pack. definetly follow the directions of a banana and an apple..i also added some berries..yum!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives