7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2980873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Really nice

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied, got a good shine and the color is great. Quite warm tone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing!!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loving this one. The color is quite dark at first, then it fades out nicely to a more fresh reddish tone.. so much fun!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Synthetic vitamin b's!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so dissappointed to discover that this product is fortified with synthetic vitamins. I have not even opened it as yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super yummy!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I chew them on a daily basis. The taste does not last very long, but they taste great while it lasts.. does the dental health work for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quite all right

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste as yummy as the cinnamon I think, but they work good for teeth and are natural, so yes I can recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best natural mascara I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still have not found a natural mascara that is good enough. However this is one of the better options. Gives generous volume and length.. it sticks well and is not too easy to remove.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did not give the volume that I was expecting. It's ok, washes off easily. Gives a very natural subtle look.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, such an easy way to drink coconut water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So smooth. And it looks natural.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives