7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great on chicken

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pour it over chicken to bake it. The result is delicious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very fresh

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is very fresh and flavorful, will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good taste, healthier choice

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family including small children liked this pasta. It doesn't taste bland like many whole wheat pastas. I will purchase it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good but doesn't last long

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mosturizing buy doesn't stay long, ingredients are great though

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brilliant color

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using henna to color my hair for about 8 years now and must admit that this is the best henna - the result is a brilliant, even medium copper shade (my natural hair is very light brown), a bit too bright along the hair line at first but it faded there to a more natural shade after 2-3 washes. Don't forget to wipe off any henna splattered on your skin during application (face, ears, etc.) and use gloves, or you will end up with orange patches there for several weeks. I do not use vaseline or olive oil as was suggested to put on my skin along the hair line for protection, I just wipe henna off with a wet facial cotton round before I put a shower cap and a towel on. I am very happy with the result I got, so I will buy this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

What is Ovaltine doing on IHerb???

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I can't believe my eyes - Ovaltine on IHerb! Read the label, nobody should be drinking this stuff full of dyes and artificial ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Effective at speeding up the recovery.

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving it to my son who has a cold with coughing and sneezing. It seems to speed up the recovery time and lessen the symptoms. I didn't have to keep him home from school. I ordered the second bottle to have one at hand when he or his sister get sick again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

work great

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

comfortable and work great like they are supposed to.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty nude shimmer, not sticky

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the result - pretty nude shimmer, pleasant texture, fresh smell and pepperminty tingle on the lips. It doesn't smudge easy, and there is no sticky feeling that we all hate, don't we?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I switched to this brand - great flavor, organic, good value compared to supermarket options.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fresh taste, very nice

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste leaves very fresh taste in the mouth that doesn't feel like overbaringly artificial or overly sweet. It is very mild. I like that it has baking soda in it too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives