7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good source of magnesium

Posted on May 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and one serving provides lots of minerals including magnesium. Because of these excellent nutrition qualities, I think I will be switching to this butter from an old staple - peanut butter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

wonderful product

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use henna to color my naturally light brown/dark blonde hair. This shampoo brings the color back after it starts fading away. It will not color the growing roots but the colored hair is shimmering with red notes again. It's beautiful. I will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quality product

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it together with ECOS lavander laundry detergent and clothes and towels come out very clean.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fresh product

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier kelp appears to be fresh, nice greenish color. I am happy with the quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best I have ever tried

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite now, love the ingredients - cannot get better. Sugar doesn't dissolve completely (not powedered) but it is ok, I got used to it. I will never buy hot cocoa at the grocery store again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great value

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this tea, mild, not bitter at all, and the price for this organic tea is the same as for non-organic white tea at my local grocery store that doesn't taste half as good..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used it and said it unstuffed his nose and he could breathe just fine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good moisturizer

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream moisturizes the skin around the eyes very good. It is not greasy and absorbs well, very pleasant delicate scent. I am not sure it made any dramatic difference with fine lines but it did brighten up the skin over the couse of about 3 weeks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lasts but a week

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye liner does produce a smooth line, application is easy and smudge proof, but it lasts for but 6-7 times, so for a month you might need to buy 4 markers and that is pricey. I will not order it again, will go back to my pencil that lasts forever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great D supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good scrub

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best feature for me is that this scrub is without any scent, leaves the skin smooth and soft too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good flavor

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea in a regular version disappeared from our supermarket. I am glad I found it on Iherb and also it's organic. I will purchase it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives