订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2953137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Beet Juice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my daughter, she doesn't have boils or infections when she takes 2 of these a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Apple Pectin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve very good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Grape Bitters

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemed to help my indigestion and esophagus spasams. I was diagnosed with lesions on my stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fennel

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and keeps flatulence down some.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wobenzym

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with inflammation, but I don't take over 3 twice a day. Makes my blood to thin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Arnica

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work on my pain on the bottom of my foot. So far I'm pleased with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oil

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

D-Ribose

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bragg

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my GERD so far. I take it at lunch and dinner before I eat. I do worry about the long term effects, but can't be worse than the prescriptions and OTC GERD medications.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fiber

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far me and my husband like it better than other fibers. It is kind gritty, but dissolves good and thickens pretty fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives