0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2941431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAG893 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love the taste

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought that tuna without olive oil could be anything but bland. This product has proven me wrong. I mix it with some real olive oil, creme fraiche, and balsamic vinegar, and it becomes a taste sensation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Replacement for corn

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works as a replacement for corn starch. With all the concerns revolving about GMO foods, I switched to tapioca because without required labeling, I can't tell which, if any, corn product hasn't been contaminated with GMOs

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feeling under the weather

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product when you feel that you are coming down with something. I found my teenager taking this when he found out that dad had a fever. He said that he did not want to get flu! It is also a good everyday product to keep the immune system in tune. I use bee pollen on a daily basis, and this when I need a big boost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Olive Oil

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I was made aware of the great olive oil scam, I have been in search of a real olive oil. This is definitely an authentic oil. It is so smooth and fragrant and smells like olives.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Alternative

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this as an alternative to rice. Being born in Hong Kong, I serve rice with many meals. This is a good alternative to having rice, and has more nutritional value as a grain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Food Source C

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a month. A good product overall, but I find it acidic. I would have given it 5 stars otherwise. I have just ordered Alive C, another food complex Vitamin C, and will try it for comparison. It does work well when you are coming down with something, though, and is much better than the synthetic Cs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy Coconut

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My teens and husband eat this right from the bag for a snack. They say that it is filling and tastes great. If there is any left, and I buy 3 at a time, I plan to use them in baking. I like the fact that there are no preservatives, and that no sugar is added.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Substantial

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A tasty bread when toasted. It is not like the regular bread you buy at the store. It is hearty/heavy and much like the sourdough breads I used to make. A half slice goes a long way. It is also much more healthy for you than the store bought airy stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tingly and Fresh Toothpaste

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I don't use toothpastes with fluoride or mint in them, this was the best replacement I found. It keeps my mouth tingly and fresh, and cleans teeth quite well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Moist

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, moist, and tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good but pricy

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste of this soy sauce, but because I cook with it a lot, it disappears quite rapidly. It's too pricy to buy all the time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Moist Bread

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for an alternative to commercial breads, and decided to try these because of the small ingredient list. These are heavier breads resembling the sourdough ones I used to make using only whole grain flours, water, and a starter. My family prefers the Rye Product. The Pumpernickel is very moist and heavy, with almost a sourish taste. The Rye one tends to be more nutty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives