0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2938582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAK013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and definitely feel better about eating my fruits (especially apples) after I use this. I can't afford all organic, so using this is the next best thing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Its good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good. A little hint of sour, which is different than other brands I've tried, but I love it. I love nutritional yeast on EVERYTHING!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it everyday, with different 100% pure essential oils. Makes the house smell great, although it does seem to only keep a strong scent for 30 minutes. That's okay, I can add more essential oils, but it could get expensive buying a lot of essential oils. Aside from that, I'm very happy to have this product! It beats the febreze and other air freshening products that have tons of chemicals. I suggest this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for my daughter who is getting her top molars. I feel that it is helping with her restlessness at night, and I will continue to buy this product. My husband has also been using them for his sore tooth and thinks they help.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, my toddler likes the taste. Luckily we haven't been sick yet but as a preventative measure, especially for my daughter, I am giving her a half tsp of this a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So Easy

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so easy, wish I had it when my baby was newborn too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Its good

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good, we'll keep getting it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Kid Loves THem

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter hates vitamin drops, but she loves these. The cute little animals are fun for her too

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A regular buy

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this toothpaste. My whole family uses it. I love it. I love how its fluoride free, and its a great price

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Daughter loves these!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My three year old asks me for her "squishy vitamins" several times a day. She just pops them in her mouth and chews them and swallows them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like candy

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These little chewable vitamins are so tasty! I didn't even mean to buy chewable ones, and swallowed them with water the first few times. Then I had one sitting on the tip of my tongue and realized it was sweet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This smells nice, I put some in my bath bomb recipe with lavender and it smells amazing! Its a good priced EO too

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives