7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2930392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB593 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great multi-vitamin

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this product to anyone. I love that you only have to take it once a day. It's not a huge horse pill, so it's easy to swallow. And I feel more energized & balanced when I take it every day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good about putting this product on my face since I know the ingredients are good for my skin. However, I do find it makes my face feel "sticky". I was looking for a more fresh & clean feel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Color too purple

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this color, going by the name of the color only. It would be great if there was a picture of the actual color that it is. If there was, I probably wouldn't have ordered it. I was picturing a strawberry-berry type of color. But it's more a plum or blackberry color. It's quite dark.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein bar I have ever found. I will buy these bars always & hope Iherb continues to sell them for a long time. They have 72% of my daily fiber, which is awesome, and they're very filling! Only 170 calories, low sugar, hardly any carbs (that aren't fiber). And the apple pie one is DELICIOUS! I cannot wait to try the other flavors. I want to order a box of every kind right now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful, wonderful!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love this cleanser! It cleanses my face, but without stripping my skin of it's natural oils. It doesn't dry my skin out at all. Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really care for the fragrance. It smells like lilac/lavender. However, it's not greasy at all and it absorbs really well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quest protein bars are amazing. I ordered this one because I wanted to try something other than the Quest apple pie protein bar. This one was alright, but I like the apple pie one the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, not great

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is mineral based, but it doesn't show up that well or do a whole lot for my eyes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, not great

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brush, while very soft, applies color a little too densely. So if you're using it for contouring, make sure you really tap of any excess powder or you'll look like a cartoon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Didn't like it at all

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this lotion because it was the cheapest facial moisturizer I could find. And well, you get what you pay for. It wasn't too greasy, but every time I put it on my face, my skin gets bright red & feels hot. I'm not sure what ingredient is in it that is making my skin react this way, but no lotion has ever done this. I don't recommend wasting $4 on this product. Buy a better, more expensive lotion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great price, great product

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for $3 something. Very good value. And it tastes great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great and works well

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, isn't harsh on my teeth or gums, and has a good taste. I would definitely order it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives