0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2929277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEP028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My face is a whole shade fairer! And redness is greatly diminished!

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gone sunscreen-less for years because I just wasn't able to find one that wouldn't break me out. Just on a whim, I decided to try this because of the healing Seabuckthorn in this formula. Not only does it NOT BREAK ME OUT, it doesn't clog pores, has excellent healing properties (redness is severely diminished after application) and at the end of the day it is easy to remove (waterproof sunblock is just such a pore clogger). I love this sunscreen so much I have bought, used and finished 3 whole bottles of this! As I am typing this, I have 2 extra bottles in my dresser so that I don't have to worry about running out of this. It's THAT good a sunscreen!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

For mineral makeup. This is great for everyday wash and wear look.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great colour match for me. NC 30. Sensitive skin took awhile to acclimatise to this though. For the first week, my face itched a bit after application, which is weird because this product doesn't have bismuth oxychloride, which is the common itch causer in mineral makeup. But after awhile, I didn't itch anymore. I can sleep in this without clogging my pores. And I have personally seen redness on my face lessen after using this foundation. That being said, it isn't an excellent foundation as foundations go, as it tends to be patchy (mineral makeup) and it photographs badly (as a natural sunblock, it can't photograph well). It's better for everyday, sun protection, wash and wear, walking the dog kind of complexion. If I know I'm going to be photographed, I usually go for something super preservative-laden, yet lasts like forever and photographs like great skin e.g. Make Up For Ever Face & Body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Giant boost in energy levels!

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's so good! Better than caffeine the boost is large, it is quick, and it doesn't have side effects like migraine and GERD (caffeine does that to me). Still waiting for this to come back in stock! It's forever out of stock. I thought about buying all the ingredients individually but this combination is more convenient and cheaper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic product

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see and smell chunks of (liver? pancreas?) in this powder. My dog has colitis/IBS and after switching him to a diet he was not allergic to as well as adding fiber (psyllium husk) his stools were I would say 80% firmer. But this particular item got his stools to 100%. I would recommend this to any dogs with digestive issues/old age.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So so.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really moisturize my skin. In fact, it gave me a couple of clogged pores. For my skin's chemistry, I find hemp seed oil is a much better skin conditioner. However, for carrier oils, please don't buy Nature's Alchemy, I bought a couple of carriers to make my own cleanser, the Avocado oil as well as the Hemp seed oil came rancid. Smelling fishy. Both!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So drying.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for OCM (oil cleanse method). It was very very very very very very very very drying. Within one use, my facial skin was coming off in flakes. I know castor is meant to be a drying oil, I even took the precaution to dilute it with another carrier oil (50:50). Perhaps my skin is just too sensitive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No observable difference. Doesn't even calm down inflamed areas.

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly slimy feel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Used as both a hair conditioner and a health food supplement.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent as conditioner after shampoo. It doesn't leave a sour vinegar smell after rinse off unlike the more synthetic ACV brands. My hair is fantastic after this, it's soft and shiny. Also I had mild acid reflux one day, and was in the toilet for 5 hours. I read that a teaspoon full of this with honey and water would settle the stomach and I took it, thinking that I was in great pain anyway and would have nothing to lose. IT worked so well! I could finally get some sleep as my rumbling stomach settled itself. I now take this daily because I've seen it work for me and I actually like the vinegar-ish cider taste, especially sweetened with honey. I'm on my second bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So important.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used for everything from cuts to hot spots on my dog. Effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent. Very gentle though.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle. It takes weeks of regular usage to see more regular bowel movement. I'm sure that's a plus point for some people.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Took me awhile to appreciate this cleanser.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal combination skin that is rather sensitive. I didn't like this cleanser at first as prolonged usage would lead to dry skin. But this is meant for oily/combination skin and for that it is great. It cleanses, it foams, but it doesn't leave a film after rinse-off, neither does it leave your skin feeling tight and overstretched. For my slightly drier skin, I just follow it up with a moisturizer and I'm good. I also really recommend it for bacne, as long as I remember to use it, my back is totally clear, this works like no other body/face cleanser has for my back.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure if it works. Love the taste and sublingual method.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I sucked on these like mints. I loved them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives