订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2929277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEP028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Giant boost in energy levels!

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's so good! Better than caffeine the boost is large, it is quick, and it doesn't have side effects like migraine and GERD (caffeine does that to me). Still waiting for this to come back in stock! It's forever out of stock. I thought about buying all the ingredients individually but this combination is more convenient and cheaper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

For mineral makeup. This is great for everyday wash and wear look.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great colour match for me. NC 30. Sensitive skin took awhile to acclimatise to this though. For the first week, my face itched a bit after application, which is weird because this product doesn't have bismuth oxychloride, which is the common itch causer in mineral makeup. But after awhile, I didn't itch anymore. I can sleep in this without clogging my pores. And I have personally seen redness on my face lessen after using this foundation. That being said, it isn't an excellent foundation as foundations go, as it tends to be patchy (mineral makeup) and it photographs badly (as a natural sunblock, it can't photograph well). It's better for everyday, sun protection, wash and wear, walking the dog kind of complexion. If I know I'm going to be photographed, I usually go for something super preservative-laden, yet lasts like forever and photographs like great skin e.g. Make Up For Ever Face & Body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic product

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see and smell chunks of (liver? pancreas?) in this powder. My dog has colitis/IBS and after switching him to a diet he was not allergic to as well as adding fiber (psyllium husk) his stools were I would say 80% firmer. But this particular item got his stools to 100%. I would recommend this to any dogs with digestive issues/old age.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Took me awhile to appreciate this cleanser.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal combination skin that is rather sensitive. I didn't like this cleanser at first as prolonged usage would lead to dry skin. But this is meant for oily/combination skin and for that it is great. It cleanses, it foams, but it doesn't leave a film after rinse-off, neither does it leave your skin feeling tight and overstretched. For my slightly drier skin, I just follow it up with a moisturizer and I'm good. I also really recommend it for bacne, as long as I remember to use it, my back is totally clear, this works like no other body/face cleanser has for my back.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good quality and fresh product

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a bad experience with rancid carrier oils from a different brand. Heritage products have always come fresh and unspoilt.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really revs up my skin natural exfoliation rate! Stings though.

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what is the magic ingredient in this, but it works wonders on my skin as well as skincare regime. Even though I am used to using 20% AHA Glycolic formulations, a fortnightly application of this (only 6%) goes a long way to revving up my sluggish skin turnover rate. Skin is smoother, pimples become less inflamed, generally improves my skin's condition both superficially and for awhile after. It does a sting a little so don't use it on broken skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No effect on skin. Relieved body aches greatly. Love the peppermint flavour.

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anything noticeable for my skin. BUT my body aches disappeared totally! I didn't even know I had aches before. So so so good. And I love the peppermint taste of the capsules, I actually look forward to skin eternal pill popping time!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So so.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really moisturize my skin. In fact, it gave me a couple of clogged pores. For my skin's chemistry, I find hemp seed oil is a much better skin conditioner. However, for carrier oils, please don't buy Nature's Alchemy, I bought a couple of carriers to make my own cleanser, the Avocado oil as well as the Hemp seed oil came rancid. Smelling fishy. Both!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No observable difference. Doesn't even calm down inflamed areas.

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly slimy feel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great moisturiser. Wish it was cheaper.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Lovely texture, light, whipped-souffle-cream. Doesn't sit on your face like most night creams. Love the very faint smell of walnuts. My skin is smoother and my pores are smaller with this product (Vitamin A). It also has excellent anti-inflammatory properties. Only issue is with the price and in a colder/drier climate, this would definitely not be sufficient.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Used to be great. Now it stings.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

A very light, whipped souffle textured cream, not greasy. My skin used to love it, but now it just stings. I have very sensitive skin though so I don't think it's the fault of the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good priced/tasting ALCAR

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I already know ALCAR works for me! I like this one because of the combination of great taste (like sucking a vitamin C tablet) and low dosage per tablet! This combination ensures that I remember to take my supplements! I also love the price for the amount of tablets you get. I used to buy the Jarrow brand ALCAR but as with most Jarrow products, I find the dosages too strong for my admittedly tiny body mass. I prefer the Source Naturals for personal supplements, with their products, I've never had a side effect, unlike a lot of other brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives