0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First Flora product I ever bought and was very impressed. I use it for oil pulling, but the texture and taste of the oil is something I've never come across. Very clean and smooth, you can tell that this is very high quality oil. I love that it's cold pressed and unrefined, hard to find where I am. I'm sure it would taste great in salads. Has really been effective for oil pulling, it helped me get rid of a small gum infection.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Clean and pure ingredients

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just started using it

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this for detox... heard that using the powder form of zeolite is better than the liquid. so far i've started with 1Tbsp a day and haven't noticed any dehydration that comes with taking zeolite. Need to use it longer to see how effective it is.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it a lot

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of my favorites

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! Went through these very quickly. The texture is airy and light. Very flavorful. I like how there's nothing added, just strawberries.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, much lower fat. Love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is all natural.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great for skin and hair

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of this cracker is really special. It is chewy and crunchy at the same time... addictive! I like how it is all naturally made. Hard to find products out there like this. I love that it is fat free and has nothing added except salt. the original flavor (no salt) is great too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love these!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and very crispy/airy. Clean ingredients, almost no fat and all-natural. I was looking for a snack that was fat free and tasty. Really crunchy and light.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is cold pressed. Use it as a dietary supplement (non-animal vitamin E) and also for my skin (aromatherapy, as a carrier oil). If you do use it in aromatherapy, be warned it is VERY thick and you must mix it with a lighter oil. However, it seems to be effective for dry skin, stretchmarks, discoloration.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives