订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2918177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA849 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gaia Tea Tree

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Gaia Herbs to provide the best quality, although this 1 oz container has no dropper, which helps provide better control usage.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hydrangea

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only herb that works effective and reliable for my aid, having had previous kidney stone problems years past. Good sale price as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chanca Piedra herb

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb seems to be working great for me, having used this particular brand 1.5 years now. Wish I had learned of it sooner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

bentinite clay

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What's great about Redmond clay is useful both internal & external.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bentonite

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use and i trust it works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Krystal Salt

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes!, I will be ordering more of this salt, only in larger amounts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia Liquid flavored

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product containes a good consentrated amount of stivia flavor, proving long lasting usage for a fair price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia Lime

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is tasty! and seems be concentrated enough to last for many servings.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Green powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love adding this product to morning smoothies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cocoa powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the taste and color.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Purpose of item and review

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This item is one of few protein powders, I have come to rely and enjoy using because it blends very smoothly with what other items and flavors I may add to the mix, such as a fruit piece. Also is very reasonable priced from iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Licorice Root

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be a good quality with plenty to use for a fair price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives