订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2915988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

sluggish hubby....

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok the truth is...when the hubby lost interest, was really skinny, tired all the time, and generally more docile than a lamb...i knew something was wrong. he has been taking these for a few months now and i can attest to a much wanted 15 pound weight gain, more energy and stamina and renewed interest in sex. we are both very happy with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

did the trick..

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my naturopath prescribed this for me because i had both stressed adrenals, and thyroid issues. i was trying to lose wait and always felt tired. As a woman, it didn't occur to me to take a supplement that supported testosterone levels, but after only a few days, i felt more energy. there were no side effects, such as hair growth or anything.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

beat the blues....

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok more than just the blues...i have tried other brands of st. johns wort and frankly this is the best one i have used. it is a life saver. if you struggle with depression and don't want to subject yourself to being a lab rat for the mental health industry, then do some of your own research. there is a combination of supplements that can make more than just a noticeable difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raw smoothie powder

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no gluten, no soy, and raw!! i really like this product. i mix mine with fruit for a smoothie, but the taste of the actual powder is mild, not grassy at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this stuff....

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i discovered this product about a decade ago and have not stopped taking it...because when i do, i get all icky inside. i have celiac disease. i am always working to keep my digestive tract in balance. this product is great daily and as part of a detox/cleansing program. I love the Garden Of Life company and the evolution of their supplements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i switched...

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

as a vegetarian, i have tried to supplement my b12 for a long time. i finally started getting shots from my natropath and i seemed to get so much better of an effect. i asked him and he said it was probably because he used the methyl b12...i trust the jarrow line, and this is really inexpensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

truly great product!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love when a product does what it claims! i had been suffering from insomnia, nightmares, muscle tics and spasms, as well as irregularity...i did some research and found that a magnesium deficiency might be the issue...so i tried natural calm, and within 3 days i was sleeping soundly, my muscle tics were gone and hopefully this isn't TMI but, my morning constitutional was right on time!! i have run out of this product and thought ah well no biggie, its JUST magnesium, but within a couple weeks i was ordering two containers to assure i never ran out again! but for the record, one container lasts 6 weeks!! at the price, you can't beat it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raw on the go

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

there are very few food bar options out there, this is one of the best. great ingredients, good tasting.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raw and tasty!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its hard to eat raw on the go...and actually have it taste good. This company has a whole line of raw products that I like. This bar seems more like a treat than a meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

raw greens

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

there are other raw greens powders out there, this one is in my top three. no soy, no gluten, no fillers...good stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives