0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2913010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSA498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great stuff!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. I use 1/4 tsp of gelatin with 1/2 tsp of xanthan gum or guar gum per cup of gluten free flour mix, and the breads turn out delicate and moist. I still have 2 loaves of banana nut bread I made 2 weeks ago in baggies in the fridge, (i made 7 at one time), and they are still fresh and moist tasting, and even my gluten eating husband loves them! I will continue to use this brand as it is economical as well as a great product to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in place of the xanthan gum, used it to thicken dressings and sauces with excellent results. For salad dresssings and sauces, please allow time for it to thicken as it takes time for it to absorb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sweet!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The instructions say that it is twice as sweet as sugar, so I used half the amount I would use for my homemade puddding, and the famil still thought it was a bit too sweet. So I now use 1/3 the amount in my recipes, so it turns out it is economical, as well as healthier. i will coninue to buy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I not only use this in my gluten free bread and cake products, I also use this to thicken stews and soups. It is usually interchangable with cornstarch. If you want twice the thickening power, use tapioca starch. I do find this very nice to make cream puffs and eclairs, instead of wheat flour. The reason is, you do not have to pull out doughy mass in the middle of the puff (what you have to do with wheat flour puffs), as it all bakes up nice all the way through with a nice hollow in the center for filling. For wheat eaters, if you use some with your wheat flour, substitute some wheat flour with the starch, it will greatly lighten up your cakes and breads. For those who use gluten free flours, sift in with your rice flour and other starches as this makes it easier to measure accurately and mix better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tasty

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

needs larger size

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great not only for oriental food, but alone for salads, any rice or side dish; beware though is salty, but not unpleasantly so

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

/good

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size for cornstarch, competively priced.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice condiment for everything!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, just soak a piece for 30sec, if you need just a bit for seasoning, break off a piece, as rehydrated, it comes in several layers

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, tastes good, se for soups sauces, marinades

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten free, use in place of rice, barley,couscous, taboulah

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, wish they made family sizes

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives