7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bionaturae, Organic Balsalmic Vinegar, 17 fl oz.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried all type of Balsamic Vinegar, including most organic ones. This one has a beautiful flavor which we love for making salad dressings for both green and pasta salads. Would highly recommend this delightful balsalmic vinegar for anyone looking for a good one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eden Foods, Organic Sesame Oil

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this oil after finishing up our smaller bottle of Flora organic sesame oil. This one is lighter and tastes better than the other brand, Flora. We use this for cooking stir-fry recipes and for good oral health, known as Oil Pulling. For more information on Oil Pulling go to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/oil_pulling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MegaFood Vitamins are the BEST.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best vitamins you can buy. They are made from whole foods, which in turns is easily accepted by your body. I purchased a one month supply from a local store, that carries "healthy concious foods" and vitamins. When the month ran out, I noticed a difference and knew that I would continue to take only these vitamins. I previously had used vitamins I had bought from Costco. iHerb had the best price I could find for these vitamins online.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic, Twice as Nice and Tastes Great!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the first time today. Must say that I thought from the reviews that I've read that this would be good and I was correct, it is really tasty. Plan on using this for my non-fat greek Fage yogurt. Yummy and no bad stuff in it. Thank you iHerb for bringing good tastes to my life!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MegaFood, Women over 55, Whole Food Multivitamin & Mineral

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. I liked everything about this vitamin, except I only wanted to take one tablet per day and this one suggests two tablets per day. So I returned to the MegaFood, Women over 40, One Daily Multivitamin & Mineral.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eden Foods, Organic Crushed Tomatoes with Roasted Onion & Garlic, 25oz. ~ Delicious!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this jar of Crushed Tomatoes to use for our Organic Chicken Parmesan with Organic Tri-color Raditorre. Since we strive for organic foods, the only way we purchase any type of tomato products these days is in a glass jar, since most of the cans leach harmful chemicals into foods that are acidic. We have already eaten enough of these chemicals and will eat no more. Eden Products allow us to enjoy the types of foods we love without any of the risks of bad health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Apple Cherry Butter by Eden Foods, Twice as Nice...Organic

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not tasted Apple Butter for many years. This is our first purchase of this tasty and delicious fruit in a jar. That is exactly what it is, fruit in a jar, nothing more. The great apple butter, plus tart cherry is a delight to say the least. I plan to use it for toast, over desserts and even by the spoonful. Glad we tried this fantastic fruit in a jar. And it is even better, because it is Organic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eden Foods, Organic Sauerkraut, 32 oz.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have loved sauerkraut since I was a young child. You don't need to give up flavor to get something good for you. This is great on healthy grilled sandwiches or in a cassarole for a quick meal. There are many health benefits to eating sauerkraut, for more information on it go to www.livestrong.com/article/foods-benefit-good-bacteria. Eat organic good foods and heal your body!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans, better than what anyone else can offer! These truly are wonderful and flavorful tomatoes from Italy. Makes for the best Italian and American foods. Thank you Bionature for providing this product and thank you iHerb for stocking these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Only Organic Tomato Paste in Glass

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only organic tomato paste in glass jars that I have ever found. The local Windmill store runs out of it all the time. Now I know exactly where to go to get my stock, iHerb. Since this is a great product for a reasonable price, we will continue to shop only iHerb for this item. Thank you iHerb for stocking this great tomato product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Frontier Natural Organic Baking Powder

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found an organic baking powder to use in my organic baking items and there is no hidden Aluminum in it either. Unfortunately, Aluminum is hidden in many of the products we use everyday. Stay healthy and don't consume items that carry bad ingredients in them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans, better than what anyone else can offer! Sad thing is that all of the canned goods industry, knows that BPA is bad for our bodies, but it is more expensive to use BPA free cans and thus they do not wish to change the packaging. BPA's have been found to be harmful and cumulative in our bodies. You are what you eat...Thank you to Bionature for carrying enough to change whatever the cost and Thank you iHerb for offering these for sale. It is a win-win deal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives