7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2905303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEV278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Every morning and every afternoon

Posted on May 23, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for over a year. Terrific product that wards off sugar spikes. Add half a teaspoon to any kind of drink (I personally prefer stinging nettle tea) and immediately stir in three or four drops of liquid stevia. Wait three minutes and the drink will thicken to the texture of a milk shake. As a semi-solid, it's easier to ingest using a spoon. Once the pasty glucomannan enters your stomach and lines the walls, it becomes a barrier that prevents a rapid breakdown of simple starches (like breads and pastries) into sugar and slows absorption of sugar into the blood stream. Graphically your sugar spikes will stop looking like icicles and start looking like soft, rolling putting greens.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Devita, Hyaluronic SeruGel, 1 oz (30 ml)

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May seem expensive, but this product compensates with quality of contents and day-long hydration. Draws into your skin in less than half a minute. Notice that it contains no silicones (dimethicone), which would otherwise suffocate your pores and induce aging of skin. Use on neck and around eyes also.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helped me rid myself of pre-diabetes

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chia seed meal played a role in bringing my fasting blood sugar level back into the normal, healthy range. When eating out, I sprinkle chia meal on my food from an easy-open vial that I always carry along with me. Can't thank you enough, Iherb - you folks are doing a great service for health-conscious people.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Five stars

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone over 45, this is a must-have. The dosage of lutein (10mg) and zeaxanthin (2mg) are perfectly in sync with the American Optometric Association's 2011 recommendations. The Alpha-Carotene content is in response to recent clinical discoveries (research it on Google). It's terrific that Jarrow dosed the overall Vit A at 52% Daily Value, since we're getting the other 48% (and then some) in our regular diet (fresh spinach, carrots, pumpkin, mangoes, etc.) However, I'm disappointed that Jarrow provides us a meager half milligram of astaxanthin whereas other specialists go with 8mg a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Three pros and one con

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: Solgar is probably the most trusted herbal remedy manufacturer in the Western hemisphere. What's more, Solgar specifies the potency of each of the five types of microflora contained in a capsule. (Other brands obfuscate the amounts by using a blanket term such as "proprietary blend.") Thirdly, the company specifies which strain of bacteria they've used for each bacteria. Cons: Solgar dodges the issue of gastric juice onslaught. They don't specify HOW the microflora are protected from stomach acidity -- obviously there's no protective coating on their standard vegetable capsule.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I've grown to like the taste

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a little mediciny and a lot like fresh-grated orange peel (yum-m-m). The recommended dose of one tablespoonful daily is vitamin overkill -- a mere teaspoonful a day will provide you ample amounts (300 percent to 500 percent daily allowance) of the main B vitamins. Those like me who are prediabetic (all 4.5 million prediabetics out there) please take note: the B-complex supplement makes up for the B's lost when we reduce bad carbs like regular bread. Remember that studies now show that diabetes/prediabetes and mild depression are linked, more so when B6 becomes deficient in your diet. Liquid B-complex has been a help to me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great buy!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always sworn by olive oil, but I needed a lighter oil on this occasion. Good for hydrating winter-chapped skin, especially on hands or lips: apply,then wait two minutes, then wipe off excess and you're protected the whole day. It makes the absolute best hair moisturizer I've seen yet. Massage a teaspoonful (yes, a full teaspoon!) into your hair thoroughly and let penetrate for 90 minutes while you do housework. In the shower, apply a very mild, organic shampoo containing no sodium lauryl sulphate, massaging shampoo for THREE SECONDS only, then very quickly do a forceful rinse with lukewarm water. The oil will be cleansed from the surface of the strands, but will remain down in the core of the strands, allowing good suppleness and a silky texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quite pleased

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried three brands of organic flaxseed oil with lignans. In all three instances, before using I had to stir the dense lignan coagulate from the bottom of the container using a long knife. Then I capped the container and shook it vigorously for half a minute. The next day you won't need to stir, only shake briskly. Nature's Way is identical to Barleans in quality and appearance, but Nature's Way gives you twice as much product for your money.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Neville in Spain

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pharmaceutical lab testing ensures you're not swallowing metal compounds along with your EPA and DHA. Other brands that sell "pure" Omega-3 fish oil (with no guarantee of quality or testing) may well be using oil from fish caught off the coast of a third-world country whose leaders encourage systematic dumping of toxic waste into the oceans.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

from Spain

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This began taking effect well for me after five weeks of taking two or three capsules a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works.

Posted on May 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 50-year-old wife took hyaluronic acid for months and suddenly stopped taking the capsules. After a week and a half of not having hyaluronic acid, we noticed expression wrinkles in the face were starting to become obvious again. Suffice it to say she went back fast to taking the capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very, very pleased

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After scrutinizing the list of ingredients, I was amazed to discover that, unlike the immense majority of other baby shampoos, the manufacturer had not added one or two of those loathed harmful chemicals such as PEG or propylene glycol or methylparaben. The detergents in this bottle are mild indeed. As an adult I use this as a shower gel with very good results. I'll keep buying this brand no matter what they charge me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives