0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2886288

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

works

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for my dopamine disorder along with wellbutrin and l-tryosine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best value

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best value except for straight powder. I use it for a dopamine precursor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ultra-Flatulent

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product even though the price is high. Helps with sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

okay but..

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right and it is buffered so there is no stomach upset but it tastes horrible. Fortunately, I use it in smoothies so I am usually able to disguise the taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

don't know...

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This topical seems to help with my carpal, radial, and ulnar nerve/tendon/fascia pain but I don't know if it's really just all the rubbing

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Addition

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using l-glutamine powder in my custom meal-replacement shakes but I find it a lot easier to just toss in a couple of the capsules. At low I-Herb prices it is almost as cost-effective as the rather messy powder form...I use the l-g caps with Now Foods L-tyrosiene caps for a better amino acid profile than protein powders alone can provide.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me digest vegetables with less flatulence.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good-tasting combo vegetable protein at a good price. I have recently been using it in combination with other proteins, herbs, aminos, and vitamins in my custom morning meal-replacement shake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good stuff

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good stuff and a better value than the liquid version i was using.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

weight loss

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am using these Oat Bran caps before meals with a large glass of water to help me to feel fuller faster. Seems to be working within a total program to help me lose weight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy sleep works well but I have to remember to take it several hours before bedtime as it works very slowly. No appreciable hangover.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives