订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2882806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Ingredients have changed - I no longer like the product

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally gave this 5 stars. However, in 2012 they changed the product. I don't think the new product smells good. It never used to have soybean oil and bunch of other stuff. Before the ingredient change, it was a much more natural and pleasant smelling product. I assume it's about money. I'll have to consider other products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sub B-12

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it has 2 active B-12's. Lozenge is smaller than Jarrow's so it has less sugar alcohol. Jarrow uses xylitol which is a little higher glycemic than sorbitol/mannitol. I am sensitive to all sugar in the morning. I would prefer stevia. This Source Naturals B-12 melted in about 10 minutes. It melts faster than Jarrow b-12 (20 min. melt approx). I prefer Jarrow's glass bottle and cap better over Source Naturals bottle caps/neck. I like screw caps/necks like Jarrow or Doctor's Best bottles. I use B-12 with Country Life coenzyme B complex. I also use Natural Factors B-12.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super fast melt

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It melts in 60 seconds or less. The melt seems a little creamy. I like this better than Jarrow's large sugary tablets and Country Life's tablets with silica. The tablet is small, only has a little lactose to sweeten, it's not excessively flavored and sweetened and has no silica, citric acid or sugar alcohol (although I don't mind sorbitol/mannitol if it's a very small amount).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MSM

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow optimsm is distilled and made in the U.S.A. I take 1-3 teaspoons a day. Helps with pain, inflammation, allergies, detox, skin, hair, nails, etc. I put it in cup, then pour it in my mouth and then chase it down with some water with meals or a green drink. A little dusty compared to flakes, so I might use optimsm flakes instead, although flakes probably don't mix well, however I don't mix in liquid anyway. I have used optimsm for years and it has worked fine for me, but I do have to cut my hair and nails alot more often. UPDATE: This product used to be pure with no other ingredients, but it now contains silicon dioxide so I don't plan to use this particular product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Definitely me helps with energy

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Fine Powder

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this fine powder to certain other flaxmeal products like NOW flaxmeal which is not as fine. I was using Nature's Way Flax, but it seems they switched from brown flax to gold flax. Some of these companies don't like to list the type of flax on the label. I don't like the fairly new golden flax. I like the original brown flax, which I think is more filling and has a better taste, texture, and more antioxidants. This Nutri-Flax seems like brown flax to me. I eat at least 30 grams a day and I just add a measured amount of water, let it thicken and eat it straight as part of my breakfast. However, I'm still going to try a few other flax products. The seal could be a little better on this container. Fine brown flax powder is getting hard to find. Many people think golden is just as good as brown, when, in fact, brown flax is actually somewhat superior, based on everything I've read. Darker food usually has more antioxidants; brown flax contains healthy tannins.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Optimsm

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Veg caps, no fillers, and distilled. I use MSM for mercury detox, allergies/inflammation, etc. I don't like the flip/screw bottle caps. They are not very airtight. I wish Nature's Way would go back and use regular screw caps like Doctor's Best. As soon as I find this same product in an airtight bottle, I will gladly switch.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pregnenolone

Posted on May 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these capsules because they're micronized and just have one simple filler. Pregnenolone helps me with stress and fatigue. I used 50 mg for several months, but it turned out to be too much for me, so I'm currently only taking 1/2 capsule daily. By the way, I am a 42 yr old male. I am also using mg DHEA (25 mg with my 12 pm meal and 12.5 mg with my 8 pm meal - DHEA saliva test confirmed this to be in range).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent organic vitamin C

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb hasn't yet changed the label, but the product has changed. This amla is now organic and the amount of vitamin C has changed. It now claims 10 tablets have 112% DV. I wish the label would state the actual amount of vitamin C in each tablet. This seems high quality and effective. Excellent glass bottle, bottleneck and cap. The plastic cap even has foil underneath. The bottle contains a piece of cotton and a freshness absorbent. I prefer capsules, but this is still a great full spectrum natural C.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bioidentical CoQ10

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ubiquinol definitely gives me more energy (I'm 40). I wish I could afford to take 100mg. I wanted a CoQ10 without vitamin E, and this product has none. I like the ingredients. I take ubiquinol first thing in the morning with coffee.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good natural B-Complex

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using low dose B-complex 4-5 days per week. I cut this pill in half because I prefer a lower dose. This has real folate from food, not unnatural folic acid. Folic acid is man-made and not everyone can convert folic acid to folate and most people can only convert a certain amount of folic acid. I like that Megafood B-Complex has no herbs. I also like the niacinamide and organic brown rice biotin. I don't like the child safety caps on Megafood bottles, but at least it's a glass bottle. I don't like tablets either and I'd prefer the dose in 2 capsules. I use higher dose Thorne Research Basic B complex on certain difficult days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GTF Chromium

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes eat too much sugar and apparently excessive sugar depletes chromium. Chromium has helped with my blood sugar issues and I've lost weight. However, I had to stop using chromium, because I started to get heart palpitations and other side effects. Once I stopped the chromium, the heart palpitations stopped. I am no longer chromium insufficient. I think the 200 mcg dose was way too much for me. I just bought a blood glucose meter and plan to do some testing. Saccharomyces cerevisiae chromium GTF is up to 25 times more bioavailable than chromium mineral salts. This has a glass bottle and a smooth plastic screw cap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives