订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2869993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Coconut Butter

Posted on May 10, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and I love using it to make "white chocolate" and other treats. I had to give it four stars because it had a sliiiiightly rancid taste to it when tasting it straight from the spoon. But it's not noticeable when used in a recipe and I don't think the product has gone bad so I'll keep on using it and will probably buy more in the future.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pure Vanilla Extract

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vanilla extract and love that it's organic. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is that I've tried the Singing Dog Vanilla Extract and I have to say that I prefer the Singing Dog over this one because it has a stronger vanilla flavor (need less of it), and I also like their fairtrade ethics. But this is definitely a good alternative if the other one is out of stock or something.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nutritional Yeast Powder

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a substitute for cheese. Mix it with chopped pumpkin seeds and a little salt and top off any hot or cold dish with it. Of course it doesn't taste exactly like parmigiano reggiano, but it almost fulfills my "cheese need". I'm looking forward to trying the flakes as well:)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MCT oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I've purchased this great, odorless, tasteless oil. Perfect to put in almost anything to sneak in some extra fatty acids - especially things like yogurt and smoothies. I've tried a few different brands of MCT oil and this seems to be of just as good quality as any other brand. I'm not quite sure if I've noticed any difference in energy levels or body temperature or anything like that, but I'll definitely keep on using this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic Just Cherries

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this bag together with a regular non-organic bag to be able to really compare them, and I actually taste the difference. These basically just taste a bit more than the non-organic ones. And they're not as pale/brownish in color like they appear to be in the picture. They have the exact same color as the non-organic ones. I like the crunchy texture and use them in homemade chocolate and other snacks. Tart/sweet taste as expected.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

JobaColors Eye Liner

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly black and has a soft almost creamy texture. This make it a little less smudge proof when applying until you get the hang of it. It is also a bit harder to remove with the makeup remover than the regular "dry" cheap stuff but I'm really happy with it now that I've gotten used to it and use it every day without feeling bad like I did when I was putting harsh chemicals so close to my eyes:)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic Product Against Depression!

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Prozac for about 18months, and did not like the way it changed my personality. And I still had big ups and down-down-downs! I wanted to switch to a natural product and started to google around about depression. After reading several articles about 5-HTP, I felt that this was the product I'd been looking for. The order from iHerb arrived on time (as always) and the product itself is AMAZING! I could feel a difference after only ONE PILL! Now I have so much more energy (I don't really know what to do with it since I'm used to lie on the couch all day), my cravings are minimized and my mood is fantastic and STABLE. I'm definitely going to use this product as long as I have to! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Another great Weleda product!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is quite thick - almost like a cream - if you're used to the cheap lotions from the supermarket, but I put this on while my face is still a little wet from showering and my skin turns silky smooth:)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin K-2

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these together with calcium and vitamin D3 to keep my bones healthy and strong, and to prevent cardiovascular disease. These are cheap but still seem to be of good quality. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cacao Paste

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in place of grated chocolate and to make healthy, homemade chocolates and snacks. Great quality, rich flavor and an all over good product. Will buy again (actually I already have...)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Moisture Gloves

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite small (I have small hands so no problem for me) and short so they fell off while I was asleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lucuma

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell's a little funky, almost a little tart. But the flavor is just mellow and sweet and almost caramelly. I use it a lot as a sweetener in "superfood fudge" and licorice fudge as well as smoothies and cookies and homemade granola bars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives