0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2847771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Aluminum Free

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that this baking soda was aluminum free caught my eye and I knew I had to buy it. I use it for everything from cleaning around the house, brushing my teeth, and using as a deodorant. Works well for all the uses I use it for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this for my hair and skin products. It has a consistency similar to honey, and acts as a humectant (moisture-attracting) for my skin and hair. It can also be used as a substitute sweetener, and I have tried it will my tea on occasion. I love this stuff, I'll be ordering again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Basil Oil

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil primarily for oral care. For relieving toothaches, or canker sores. It has other beneficial properties as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a feminine product that isn't full of fragrances and bleach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I LOVE this Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the smell of this oil. It can be worn on it's own or in a blend, it smells wonderful!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr.Bronner's soaps, and this one is especially good as a face soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple uses for this product. It helps relieve heartburn if a tbsp is taken before a meal. It can also be used for weight loss if taken twice or three times a day (1 or 2 tbsp) before each meal. Dilute in water and drink with honey for easier intake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, and I use it for my skin and hair. Coconut oil is definitely a wonder oil. It smells wonderful as well. I'm very happy with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. Works well for dry skin and eczema. I use this for hair and skin. I love many ordering my natural and organic products from iherb. They have great prices and shipping is fast and efficient!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Horsetail Tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm growing more interested in various types of tea, so I tried both this tea and Nettle tea, and I like them. I drink many of my teas straight, and I enjoyed the taste of this tea.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic Oil!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Lavender Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is very refreshing and clean.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives