7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as any expensive stuff in the dept stores.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't make my head itchy like other shampoos do. It spells nice, and is good for color treated hair. I like it better than any fancy shampoo I've gotten from a salon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have muscle pain from fibromyalgia. This pain relieving gel has no odor so it's great to use anytime. You don't feel it working like other products, but miraculously an hour later, you'll say oooh. I feel better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Luxurious

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich & Creamy, Revitalizing feel. Fine on my sensitive skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works Well

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this instead of St. John's Wart which always helped me with mild anxiety. This seems to work just as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

healthy Oil

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's edible...I use it for baking and it's great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Muscles & Joints are better

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference if I don't take it, so I know its working.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty Amazing

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this around for sore muscles on my neck and shoulders. It's odor free and really works. I used it after doing a new workout this week that left my legs really sore and it worked for that, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Stuff

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than green tea...this tea prevents cancer and fungus. I have Candida overgrowth so it made me sick at first and then after a week, I felt better. (That's part of the process). I add a little Stevia and it taste great. Comes with string and each bag is individually wrapped.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Reduces Anxiety

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came off a perscription anti-anxiety and take 2 of these a day instead. It works just as good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems Good

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to prevent wrinkles. It's a good price and seems good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives