7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2833597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having panic attacks-couldn't rest, couldn't sleep, fear of dying-horrible. The doctor wanted to put me on Zoloft-which I did not want to do. Started taking the Inositol which has been a Godsend! Checked with my doctor, who said it wouldn't interfere with my blood pressure meds. I take 4-5 daily and Goodbye panic-hello normal life!! Thank you-Thank you-Thank you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

VERY GOOD RESULTS-NEW LIFE FOR AN OLD DOG

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY 12 YEAR OLD PUP HAS HAD A LOT OF DIFFICULTY WITH HIS HIPS SINCE A BOUT OF LYMES DISEASE 5 YEARS AGO. HE WAS HAVING SO MUCH DIFFICULTY GETTING UP AND STANDING THAT I WAS AFRAID WE WOULD HAVE TO PUT HIM TO SLEEP. I STARTED GIVING HIM THIS ALONG WITH THE 'DOG GONE PAIN' PILLS (ALSO FROM IHERB) FOR SEVERAL WEEKS. THE IMPROVEMENT IS REMARKABLE! HE HAS BEEN GETTING UP ON HIS OWN WITH NO TROUBLE AND BUGGING US TO TAKE HIM FOR WALKS AGAIN-I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had issues with diabetic neuropathy-EDTA has improved the circulation and cut down on the burning and tingling caused by nerve damage.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I USE WITH ALMOND BUTTER FOR A HEALTHFUL ALTERNATIVE TO PB&J.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sweet taste-better than almond butter and peanut butter. Low carb too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

BEST PROBIOTIC

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAD LIMITED SUCCESS WITH OTHER PROBIOTIC FORMULAS AND TRIED THIS BECAUSE OF THE PRICE. IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL! THE LAST FEW YEARS, I HAVE HAD HORRIBLE ALLERGIC REACTIONS AND HIVES. TAKING CULTURELLE DAILY ALONG WITH CHLORELLA AND ENZYMES HAS GOTTEN RID OF THE HIVES. MY ALLERGIES HAVE BEEN HELPED AS WELL WITH DIMINISHED OUTBREAKS AND SEVERITY.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can't live without this stuff..

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my husband's diabetic neuropathy-relieves swelling and nerve pan.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

THE BEST!!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WONDERFUL FLAVOR

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET WITH THESE PRODUCTS! WONDERFUL TASTE!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HELPS DE-STRESS ME

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I TAKE THIS WITH INOSITOL DAILY TO STOP MY PANIC ATTACKS AND HELP ME SLEEP. VERY EFFECTIVE. IT HAS HELPED ME SURVIVE A VERY STRESSFUL TIME.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine hair and was afraid that this would weigh down my hair. It didn't. It allows me to comb through my wet hair-without pulling out half my head of hair. Once dry, my hair is soft and has nice body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives