0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2831360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON788 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this rice

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fresh and a bit sweet. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this rice

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fresh and a bit like popcorn. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Raw Kombucha works for my IBS

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my experience with Raw Kombucha and it is my belief that you should do your homework before you ingest anything. Having said that, I have IBS and use digestive enzymes (Enzymedica Digest) with meals and Oil of Oregano capsules on an alternating schedule (not daily) and it helps control IBS. With the addition of 1 capsule/day of Raw Kombucha I feel I have turned a corner to better health. I started taking these capsules 2 months ago (Jan 2010) and almost immediately felt a digestive benefit. No more planning ahead about where the next restroom might be located. That's a first in almost 40 years!! I heard of Kombucha tea from an older family member that had used the "real stuff" for a couple of years and it cleared up her lifelong mild asthma. She also is very allergic to formaldehyde in carpets, etc and the tea helped clear her system and improve her overall health. I never tried the tea because I know that you have to be very careful with it or it can be toxic but these handy little capsules seem to work very well for me. This is a pricey brand but its what I started with and I do like Garden of Life products so I will probably stick with it. At 1 capsule/day - its not too bad. Another brand may work as well - but I definitely believe this has helped me. Thank you Garden of Life!! I will try to update this later after I've used it longer. ***************** UPDATE ********** May 12,2010 I am still very happy with this product. I have even eaten a few things that would have previously caused problems - with little or no bad reaction to them. I plan to keep using it for several more months. Sept 19, 2010 - I no longer take enzyme supplements and can still eat much of what I want. This is a great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to include in a natural fly repellent for horses. Seems to work pretty well and smells good. I switch between this and a eucalyptus formula. Much more economical than chemical sprays but not as long lasting. Still worth it to me so I don't have to worry about getting it on me. I will purchase this again. Also appears to be helpful in deterring cats from garden.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice product

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to include in a natural fly repellent for horses. Seems to work pretty well and smells nice. I alternate between this formula and a citronella formula. Much more economical than chemical sprays but not as long lasting. Still worth it to me so I don't have to worry about getting it on me. I will purchase it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

no real opinion on it

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell if its doing any good - sort of upset my digestion so I quit using it. Iherb is great tho!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super food

Posted on May 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part of my effort to increase my alkalinity. Definitely seems to help with that. I think I also notice the effects of the cruciferous veggies even tho they are dehydrated - so I have limited my intake of them. I did hope for a burst of energy with them and didn't notice that. But its an easy way to add good stuff to your diet. Works really well for a hubby who doesn't like greens!! The capsules are a bit large or this would get 5 stars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good deal - better than powders

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in a recipe for my dog - and I was happy to find non-GMO lecithin. The crumbles are not as messy as powders and she eats it with relish! I have noticed since I started this recipe that she sheds less and is a bit less hyper than she was before. All good by me. Google 'healthy powder for dogs' if you are interested in the recipe (created by a vet). Seems to work good for my dog. We mix it in cottage cheese for her. Very good product - I will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yummy!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands and found that it has to be pure white to taste and smell right for my preference. This brand fits that need and is economical. There is another brand that smells/tastes even yummier but I can't afford it. I put a tablespoon in my green smoothies and it makes them creamy and rich. Coconut oil has alot of uses. I even give some to my dog daily. Its good for skin (and haircoats). Very good product - will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

got it for arthritis pain

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helps - I'm not taking the recommended amount because its a bit pricey but if I take 2 caps a day it works better than if I only take 1. I also want the turmeric - based on recent evidence that it helps prevent cancer. Again - I should probably be taking a stronger dose of this for the full effect. Not sure if I will buy it again - need to find something more economical but the product itself is good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

2 scoops!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will laugh out loud when you see the size of the "scoop" - I think its smaller than a pencil eraser. So this will last a LONG time. I put it in my smoothies. Can't taste it - its such a small amount. Good product - will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Enzymedica Digest - IBS problems. Best I've tried so far!

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several kinds of digestive enzymes and this one is the best so far! By a wide margin. It does not work for lactose (for me) but it does a good job with most foods I eat including nuts in limited amounts. What a relief to have this handy so that I don't have to be quite as picky about what I eat. Pricey but I only have to take one per meal vs. the 2 per meal with the cheaper brand I was using. I read all the reviews and am glad I gave this a try. I will be re-ordering this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives