7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2831360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON788 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Raw Kombucha works for my IBS

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my experience with Raw Kombucha and it is my belief that you should do your homework before you ingest anything. Having said that, I have IBS and use digestive enzymes (Enzymedica Digest) with meals and Oil of Oregano capsules on an alternating schedule (not daily) and it helps control IBS. With the addition of 1 capsule/day of Raw Kombucha I feel I have turned a corner to better health. I started taking these capsules 2 months ago (Jan 2010) and almost immediately felt a digestive benefit. No more planning ahead about where the next restroom might be located. That's a first in almost 40 years!! I heard of Kombucha tea from an older family member that had used the "real stuff" for a couple of years and it cleared up her lifelong mild asthma. She also is very allergic to formaldehyde in carpets, etc and the tea helped clear her system and improve her overall health. I never tried the tea because I know that you have to be very careful with it or it can be toxic but these handy little capsules seem to work very well for me. This is a pricey brand but its what I started with and I do like Garden of Life products so I will probably stick with it. At 1 capsule/day - its not too bad. Another brand may work as well - but I definitely believe this has helped me. Thank you Garden of Life!! I will try to update this later after I've used it longer. ***************** UPDATE ********** May 12,2010 I am still very happy with this product. I have even eaten a few things that would have previously caused problems - with little or no bad reaction to them. I plan to keep using it for several more months. Sept 19, 2010 - I no longer take enzyme supplements and can still eat much of what I want. This is a great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

2 scoops!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will laugh out loud when you see the size of the "scoop" - I think its smaller than a pencil eraser. So this will last a LONG time. I put it in my smoothies. Can't taste it - its such a small amount. Good product - will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good nutrition for dog

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these to add to my dog's diet - she has alot of allergies and I found a recipe in a book that included this ingredient. Not that easy to find so was glad to find it here and at a reasonable price. Its a good source of B vits for her and I mix it in her food. Seems like it would be easy to mix into many recipes. I do believe this recipe is helping her skin problems. I'm glad it comes in a big box! I will order it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very happy with results

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several months and have noticed a change for the better in my skin softness and the wrinkles in my face seem less prominent. Economical to use, in my opinion, a little goes a long way and a bottle lasts me almost 4 months. Its not oily and I think it has evened out my skin tones. Works well in Iowa winters and summers. Great product and I'm happy to have found it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great for my hot flashes

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Black Cohosh for hot flashes as recommended by my doctor. This product has been more effective in reducing the frequency and intensity of my hot flashes than any other brand I have tried. I highly recommend it. I currently take only one caplet a day and have been using this brand for about 3 months with marked improvement in my symptoms. I noticed results within in a few days of changing to this brand. I have used other products for the last year or two with much less results. It provides soy free relief from hot flashes and that is hard to find! And as usual, iHerb is great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. Works for balancing the good probiotics. Doesn't have to be refrigerated so its easy to take along. Helps me to cope with my IBS and helped to reduce heartburn and eliminate frequent UTI's.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice product

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to include in a natural fly repellent for horses. Seems to work pretty well and smells nice. I alternate between this formula and a citronella formula. Much more economical than chemical sprays but not as long lasting. Still worth it to me so I don't have to worry about getting it on me. I will purchase it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super food

Posted on May 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part of my effort to increase my alkalinity. Definitely seems to help with that. I think I also notice the effects of the cruciferous veggies even tho they are dehydrated - so I have limited my intake of them. I did hope for a burst of energy with them and didn't notice that. But its an easy way to add good stuff to your diet. Works really well for a hubby who doesn't like greens!! The capsules are a bit large or this would get 5 stars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. I think I have less urinary tract infections when using this product. Its pretty pricy but it works for me when other brands didn't. I have been using this product for over 2 years. iHerb is one of the best places to buy it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small gels are easy to swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. Has been very helpful with digestion problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

PH tape works great

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice handy dispenser with quite a bit of tape. Sort of narrow but works fine and easy to operate. You can choose how much you want to use at a time. Good price too - I will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives