订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2830812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helpful

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to build up the immune system. Helps with yeast overgrowth and sore throat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel so much better when I use this. Gives me energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious....

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My only problem with these pistachios is that it is so hard to stop eating them! Really delicious..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not a favorite

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitate to give a negative review because we all have such different tastes. But I think this Rice Cake very dull with extremely little caramel taste at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Every day!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had two heart attacks ten years ago. He started using this product at that time. So far his arteries are staying clear even with stints making one of them very narrow. Of course he also eats plenty of raw veggies to get more enzymes and generally takes care of himself.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for the hair

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A plastic surgery surgeon is the one who told me to start using Biotin in preparation for some necessary surgery on my scalp. She also included the best of fish oils in her instructions. Putting the two together has indeed brought in new hair all over my scalp and has helped to bring in hair along the hair line a little thicker. Have to be patient. It takes a few weeks to begin to see the difference but once it starts it stays. I am 68 years old and love seeing my thicker stronger hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with this product. I take every day with a little coconut water to help with the slightly bitter taste. It makes a big difference to the arthritis. And I think this container will last a mighty long time! Very economical.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good every wash conditioner

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it definitely helps the volume of my hair. I consider it a good every wash conditioner, with other finer conditioners ever so often. My hair is very fine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent moisturizer

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this low price moisturizer. Rich, smooth. Really makes a difference to my aging skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion. I was so surprised at how it improved my hands. My skin looks much better, stronger. My hands look younger.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives