7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2823849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW835 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Turmeric (standardized curcuminiods) 120 mg tabs effective anti-inflammatory

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric (standardized curcuminoids) effectively relieves varicose vein inflammation in my legs. The pain, which is #10 on a scale of 1-10, is mainly relieved by taking 1/4 tab of a 120 mg tablet. Since Turmeric's active ingredient is sedating, I take only 1/4 tab every 3 hours. The 1/4 tab relieves my legs'inflammatory pain as effectively as ibuprofen 600 mg, and without any stomach upset or symptoms of thinning blood/bleeds. At bedtime, I take Turmeric 2 full tablets for both varicose inflammatory pain relief and as a sleep aid. Nature's Way brand of Turmeric 120 mg tabs have been very dependable for me. I first found out about Turmeric per an article in AARP magazine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natrol NADH 20 mg tabs q 3 hr effectively relieves Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chronic Fatigue usually 8 on a 1-10 scale. NADH's relief usually lowers my fatigue to 4 on a 1-10 scale. Aside from CFS, I'm medically stable. The boost in energy is in both physical stamina & mental concentration and allows overall increased endurance for domestic chores. No change in my memory. Energy is provided without the usual vasoconstriction of most stimulant-type meds. As of 3-wk use, haven't experienced any unpleasant side effects. Started Natrol's NADH Nov 14 using 10 mg tabs with little effect that punked out in 2 hrs. After a few days, doubled dose to 20 mg felt to be effective for 3 hrs, so reordered Natrol's NADH in 20 mg tabs. I take 1 tab every 3 hrs at 4-5 times daily. Natrol's 30 ct pkg for $15 last one week for me. Of the many herbal meds tried for CFS relief, NADH is the most effective and, so far, sans SE. It is also the most reasonably priced. Anyone with CFS ought to consider giving NADH a chance.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gotu Kola Nice Surprise

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since herbal library referred to Gotu Kola as useful for varicose veins, I bought this product. It was a nice suprise...one cap relieves heaviness & heavy pain that's peculiar to varicose veins. Like most meds, it lasts only 3 hours, so I now space 3 caps daily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Guarana Nice booster

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gaurana is a nice energy booster, like a cup of strong coffee, but without caffeine jitters, and has less stress on the bladder than caffeine does. An especially fair alternative for me with CFS who can no longer afford rising cost of NADH.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mojo Plus works if taken sublingually

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though company specified Mojo+ to be taken SL, it took too long to melt (15 min)so I tried swallowing tabs, which didn't adequately boost energy. But when I relented to the 15 min it took to melt SL, I found this product does work well to relieve CFS in me if I take 20 mg SL q3h. Especially important to note when comparing price with other brands of NADH.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cranberry Caps stave off sx of bladder infection

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have tendency for chronic bladder infections that have been able to stave off with either plain concentrated cranberry caps or Super cranberry, reputed to work by preventing bacteria from sticking to bladder wall. Every morning, I take one conc cranberry cap along with one conc garlic cap and haven't had sx of bladder infection for several months now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious honey value priced

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This clover honey is delicious and it's value pricing helps a lot.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Methyl B-12 does help me concentrate

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definately sure that Methyl B-12 does help me concentrate. However, the 1000 mcg is too strong for me (noticed to cause facial tic)so I take 1/4 of the 1000 mcg tab daily.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives