订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer2818852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUY212 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

VERY effective

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

I purchased this because of the key ingredients it had and my goodness am I pleased! I used to suffer moderate acne and fortunately the majority of it was treatable. I still lots of blemishes though and using this has helped them heal SO quickly. I am genuinely suprised with how effective this is. I just hope I don't build up a tolerance to it or something. I've been using this nightly on my problem areas along with aloe vera on top and it's fantastic. Still have a tonne of unslightly red post-acne marks but hopefully those will fade with time...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

I got this to mix with my rose hip and vitamin e oils but with my acne-prone skin playing up, have decided to stay away from oils for now. I have been using it instead as a nightly moisturiser on top of nelson bach acne gel and it's been fantastic. Absorbs very quickly and nicely. Hopefully it will help a little with the mammoth amount of red post-acne marks I have.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Thank you thank you thank you for stocking this on request! I love it. I prefer the mint julep scrub over other scrubs as it's much more gentle and the grains are very fine and not harsh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is delicious. Unfortunately because it's lower in calories I end up consuming more of it than I normally would a serving of normal peanut butter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

I actually got this by accident. Initially wanted to get the tea tree deodorant but accident checked out with this one. Love it though! Applies very smoothly, no chalky residue, smells great and keeps me fresh. Will purchase the tea tree one next!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great mask

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this mask. You can see all the impurities it brings and soaks up as it dries. Very effective and affordable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best moisturiser ever!

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

Oh my god I am in love. This moisturiser smells divine, it sinks into my skin nicely AND has sun protection. I love it i love it i love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for pimples

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The sulfur smell is strong but this soap really takes the sunscreen/moisturiser/gunk off my skin at the end of the day. THe first few days of use were particularly effective as the soap was shrinking my pimples away

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not overly chocolately but downright fantastic. A little too good in fact, as I demolished the jar in a few short days.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives